Brokers / Key to Markets
Key to Markets
What brokers don't publish
641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers
Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.
Europe & global · keytomarkets.com · partners.keytomarkets.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026
Representing Key to Markets? Confirm or update your data for free →
Partner programs
Introducing broker · Introducing Broker Program
Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$15 /lot
- Source
- partners.keytomarkets.com
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Earn Up to $15 per Lot”
max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Daily
- Source
- partners.keytomarkets.com/partnership-program
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Track performance, manage sub-affiliates, and receive daily commission payouts.”
Min. payout
Not published
- Source
- partners.keytomarkets.com/partnership-program
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
7 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Changes
- Key to Markets · Introducing broker — Sign-up page: added: https://secure.keytomarkets.com/register · Source
- Key to Markets · Introducing broker — Payout models: wasPer lot, Other → Per lot · Source
- Key to Markets · Introducing broker — Program name: wasKey to Markets Partnership Program → Introducing Broker Program · Source
- Key to Markets · Introducing broker — Partner area: added: https://secure.keytomarkets.com/ · Source
