Brokers / Markets.com / Introducing broker

Markets.com — Introducing broker

Introducing Broker
Source
partnership.markets.com/introducing-broker.html
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Become an Introducing Broker”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 5 from the broker’s site · 2 not published · 0 no data

⚠ Important information: Regulator action

My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Revenue share
Payouts
Daily, minimum not published
Countries
not open to partners from Spain, Portugal, Romania, Czechia
Verified
5 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Methods
Important
There is important information about the broker — see the broker page
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
40%
Source
partnership.markets.com/introducing-broker.html
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Receive up to 40% commission on referrals with no cap on income potential per client.”
Payouts
Daily
Source
partnership.markets.com/introducing-broker.html
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Receive your commissions directly in your account daily.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
partnership.markets.com/introducing-broker.html
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors
Not published
Source
partnership.markets.com/introducing-broker.html
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Not checkedNot checkedNot checked —

Revenue share

Maximum share
40%
Source
partnership.markets.com/introducing-broker.html
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Receive up to 40% commission on referrals with no cap on income potential per client.”

Payout terms

Frequency
Daily
Source
partnership.markets.com/introducing-broker.html
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Receive your commissions directly in your account daily.”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
partnership.markets.com/introducing-broker.html
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Not published
Source
partnership.markets.com/introducing-broker.html
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Spain, Portugal, Romania, Czechia
Source
partnership.markets.com
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Markets.com Partner Programmes are not available to residents of Spain, Portugal, Romania and Czech Republic.”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagepartnership.markets.com/register.html
ⓘ
Source
partnership.markets.com/introducing-broker.html
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Sign up — https://partnership.markets.com/register.html”
Partner areago.markets.com/login/
ⓘ
Source
partnership.markets.com/introducing-broker.html
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Log in — https://go.markets.com/login/”
Agreementcontent.markets.com/pdf/en/affiliate-agreement.pdf
ⓘ
Source
partnership.markets.com/introducing-broker.html
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Affiliate Agreement — https://content.markets.com/pdf/en/affiliate-agreement.pdf”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does Markets.com pay partners?

Published by the broker: 40% revshare. Source checked Oct 25, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does Markets.com pay partners?

Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 25, 2026.

Which countries can't join the Markets.com Introducing broker?

Spain, Portugal, Romania, Czechia. Source checked Oct 25, 2026.

Report a discrepancy