Brokers / Milton Markets / Introducing broker

Milton Markets — Introducing broker

IB Program
Source
miltonmarkets.com/partners/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Your Custom IB Program”
Checked Oct 26, 2026 Key fields: 2 from the broker’s site · 4 not published · 1 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Per lot
Payouts
Frequency and minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 58 countries
Verified
2 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Oct 26, 2026. Missing or not published: Sign-up page, Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$8 /lot
Source
miltonmarkets.com/partners/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Starting Point: $8-12 per lot”
base
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Not published
Source
miltonmarkets.com/partners/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
miltonmarkets.com/partners/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors
Per lot
Source
miltonmarkets.com/partners/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Starting Point: $8-12 per lot”
$8
Source
miltonmarkets.com/partners/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Starting Point: $8-12 per lot”
$10
Source
miltonmarkets.com/partners/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“New IB Partners - No minimum volume requirements $10 Growing”
Not checked USD per standard lot

Payout terms

Frequency
Not published
Source
miltonmarkets.com/partners/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Minimum payout
Not published
Source
miltonmarkets.com/partners/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Not published
Source
miltonmarkets.com/partners/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
miltonmarkets.com/partners/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Iran, North Korea, St. Vincent & Grenadines, Afghanistan, American Samoa, Belarus, Russia, Burundi, Central African Republic, Congo - Brazzaville, Cuba, Iraq, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Myanmar (Burma), Puerto Rico, Rwanda, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, U.S. Virgin Islands, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe, Côte d’Ivoire, Mali, Guinea, Eritrea
Source
miltonmarkets.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Milton Markets does not provide services to the following countries (not limited to these): United States, Canada, European Union countries, Iran, North Korea | Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Afghanistan, American Samoa, Belarus, Russia, Burundi, Central African Republic, Congo (Brazzaville), Cuba, Iraq, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Myanmar | Puerto Rico, Rwanda, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, US Virgin Is”

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Dedicated manager, Creatives and banners
Source
miltonmarkets.com/en/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Dedicated account management | Real-time reports and marketing materials”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Questions

How much does Milton Markets pay per lot?

Published rate: $8 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

Report a discrepancy