Brokers / Sword Capital / Introducing broker

Sword Capital — Introducing broker

Introducing Brokers
Source
www.sword-capital.com/sword-partners/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Introducing Brokers”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 3 from the broker’s site · 4 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Per lot
Payouts
Frequency and minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States, Cuba, Sudan, North Korea
Verified
3 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$5 – $10 /lot
Source
www.sword-capital.com/open-accounts/ib-account
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“IB commissions start from 5$ to 10$ per lot”
base – max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Not published
Source
www.sword-capital.com/sword-partners/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.sword-capital.com/sword-partners/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

IB request form asks for an MT5 account (minimum 10,000$) and an investment amount; corporate IBs send company documents and the partner agreement to [email protected].

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors
Per lot
Source
www.sword-capital.com/open-accounts/ib-account
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“IB commissions start from 5$ to 10$ per lot”
$5
Source
www.sword-capital.com/open-accounts/ib-account
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“IB commissions start from 5$ to 10$ per lot”
Not checked
$10
Source
www.sword-capital.com/open-accounts/ib-account
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“IB commissions start from 5$ to 10$ per lot”
—

Payout terms

Frequency
Not published
Source
www.sword-capital.com/sword-partners/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.sword-capital.com/sword-partners/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Not published
Source
www.sword-capital.com/sword-partners/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.sword-capital.com/sword-partners/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States, Cuba, Sudan, North Korea
Source
www.sword-capital.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Sword Capital does not offer its services to residents of certain jurisdictions such as USA, Cuba, Sudan, North Korea.”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagewww.sword-capital.com/open-accounts/ib-account/
ⓘ
Source
www.sword-capital.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Open IB Account — https://www.sword-capital.com/open-accounts/ib-account/”
Partner areaclients.sword-capital.com/index.php/login
ⓘ
Source
www.sword-capital.com/sword-partners/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Sword Client — https://clients.sword-capital.com/index.php/login”
Agreementwww.sword-capital.com/brokers/contract%20of%20Introducing%20Broker.pdf
ⓘ
Source
www.sword-capital.com/sword-partners/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“partners agreement — https://www.sword-capital.com/brokers/contract%20of%20Introducing%20Broker.pdf”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does Sword Capital pay per lot?

Published rate: $5 – $10 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Oct 24, 2026.

Report a discrepancy