Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA, Revenue share
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Frequency and minimum not published
- Countries
- not open to partners from United States
- Verified
- 4 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: CPA, maximum, Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods
Not published
- Source
- www.mtdaffiliates.com/en/faq
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
50%
- Source
- www.mtdaffiliates.com/en
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Promote Mitrade via social media or any other platforms, and you can earn up to 50% in commissions.”
Not published
- Source
- www.mtdaffiliates.com/en
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Not published
- Source
- www.mtdaffiliates.com/en
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, maximum | Not published
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Revenue share
| Maximum share | 50%
“Promote Mitrade via social media or any other platforms, and you can earn up to 50% in commissions.” |
|---|
Payout terms
| Frequency | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | United States
“Due to regulatory requirements, we do not accept applications from US citizens or tax residents.” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | www.mtdaffiliates.com/en/registerⓘ
“- Apply — https://www.mtdaffiliates.com/en/register” |
|---|---|
| Partner area | www.mtdaffiliates.com/en/loginⓘ
“- Log In — https://www.mtdaffiliates.com/en/login” |
| Agreement | resource.mitradeaffiliates.com/mitradeaffiliates/docs/affiliate_agreement_en.pdfⓘ
“- Affiliate Agreement — https://resource.mitradeaffiliates.com/mitradeaffiliates/docs/affiliate_agreement_en.pdf” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Mitrade · Affiliate — Partner area: added: https://www.mtdaffiliates.com/en/login · Source
- Mitrade · Affiliate — Program name: wasMitrade Partnership Program → Affiliate Application · Source
- Mitrade · Affiliate — Partner area: added: https://www.mtdaffiliates.com/en/login · Source
- Mitrade · Affiliate — Partners not accepted from: added: United States · Source
- Mitrade · Affiliate — Agreement: added: https://resource.mitradeaffiliates.com/mitradeaffiliates/docs/affiliate_agreement_en.pdf · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: 50% revshare. Source checked Oct 24, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
United States. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.