Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum $100
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States
- Verified
- 7 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Partners not accepted from
$600
- Source
- www.eightcap.com/en/partners/become-a-partner
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Benefit from CPAs of up to $600 USD”
20%
- Source
- tradesim-assets.8capassets.com/documents/Eightcap-Challenges-Partner-Program-Terms-and-Conditions-V2.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 23, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“you may be eligible for a fee equal to 20% of the Participant Sales.”
Monthly
- Source
- www.eightcap.com/en/partners/affiliates
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“including CPAs of up to $600 USD, with monthly payments”
$100
- Source
- tradesim-assets.8capassets.com/documents/Eightcap-Challenges-Partner-Program-Terms-and-Conditions-V2.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 23, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“strictly contingent on the Partner’s Account reaching a minimum balance of $100USD (Minimum Balance)”
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, maximum | $600
“Benefit from CPAs of up to $600 USD” |
|---|---|
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Revenue share
| Base share | 20%
“you may be eligible for a fee equal to 20% of the Participant Sales” |
|---|---|
| Maximum share | 20%
“you may be eligible for a fee equal to 20% of the Participant Sales.” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“including CPAs of up to $600 USD, with monthly payments” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | $100
“strictly contingent on the Partner’s Account reaching a minimum balance of $100USD (Minimum Balance)” |
| Methods | Bank wire
“or directly into your bank account if you have submitted a valid invoice” |
| Clawback rules | Eightcap may set off amounts owed by the partner (including chargebacks, refunds and reversals of Access Fees) against Fees payable, without prior notice.
“We reserve the right to set off any amounts owed by you (including any chargebacks, refunds, reversals of all or any part of any Access Fees)” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | United States
“CFD trading isn't available to US residents.” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“You may apply for written approval to introduce Referred Partner to us.” |
|---|---|
| Cookie period | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager
“Access high-converting landing pages, banners and social media content” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | partner.portal.eightcap.com/registerⓘ
“- Become a partner — https://partner.portal.eightcap.com/register” |
|---|---|
| Partner area | partner.portal.eightcap.com/ⓘ
“- Login — https://partner.portal.eightcap.com/” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Eightcap · Affiliate — Sign-up page: washttps://portal.eightcap.com/en-US/auth/create-partner-account → https://partner.portal.eightcap.com/register · Source
- Eightcap · Affiliate — Sign-up page: washttps://portal.eightcap.com/en-US/auth/create-partner-account → https://partner.portal.eightcap.com/register · Source
- Eightcap · Affiliate — Sign-up page: washttps://portal.eightcap.com/en-US/auth/create-partner-account → https://partner.portal.eightcap.com/register · Source
- Eightcap · Affiliate — Sign-up page: washttps://portal.eightcap.com/en-US/auth/create-partner-account → https://partner.portal.eightcap.com/register · Source
- Eightcap · Affiliate — Sign-up page: washttps://portal.eightcap.com/en-US/auth/create-partner-account → https://partner.portal.eightcap.com/register · Source
- Eightcap · Affiliate — Partner tools: added: Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager · Source
- Eightcap · Affiliate — Sign-up page: washttps://partner.portal.eightcap.com/register → https://portal.eightcap.com/en-US/auth/create-partner-account · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: CPA up to $600, 20% revshare. Source checked Nov 3, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Monthly, minimum payout $100. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.