Brokers / MultiBank Group

MultiBank Group

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global, Latin America, Asia, Middle East & Africa · multibankfx.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

My watchlist

Representing MultiBank Group? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Introducing broker · برنامج الوسطاء المعرّفين

Per lot, FX major
Not published
Source
multibankfx.com/en/lp-n/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
80%
Source
multibankfx.com/en/lp-n/introducing-broker/ib-loyalty-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to 80% of spread revenue”
of net revenue
Payouts
On request
Source
multibankfx.com/en/lp-n/introducing-broker/partnership
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Request & receive your funds instantly from your rebate account!”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
multibankfx.com/en/partnership/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Affiliate · CPA Affiliate Program

Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$1,500
Source
multibankfx.com/en/partnership/cpa-affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“you can earn up to $1,500 in commission for each referred active trader”
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
On request
Source
multibankfx.com/en/lp-n/introducing-broker/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Request & receive your funds instantly from your rebate account!”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
multibankfx.com/en/lp-n/introducing-broker/partnership
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

9 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Franchise · Franchise Program

on request The broker does not publish this program's rates — terms are provided on request.

8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/multibank/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="MultiBank Group — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error