Brokers / MultiBank Group / Affiliate

MultiBank Group — Affiliate

CPA Affiliate Program
Source
multibankfx.com/en/partnership/cpa-affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“MultiBank Group’s CPA Affiliate Program allows digital marketers”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 3 from the broker’s site · 4 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
CPA
CPA qualification
first deposit from $500; volume from 15 lots
Payouts
On request, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published
Verified
3 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from, Sign-up page
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$1,500
Source
multibankfx.com/en/partnership/cpa-affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“you can earn up to $1,500 in commission for each referred active trader”
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
On request
Source
multibankfx.com/en/lp-n/introducing-broker/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Request & receive your funds instantly from your rebate account!”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
multibankfx.com/en/lp-n/introducing-broker/partnership
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, minimum
$275
Source
multibankfx.com/ar/partnership/cpa-affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“دفع CPA بالدولار الأمريكي 275 550 900 1,200 1,500”
CPA, maximum
$1,500
Source
multibankfx.com/en/partnership/cpa-affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“you can earn up to $1,500 in commission for each referred active trader”
Qualifying first deposit
$500
Source
multibankfx.com/ar/partnership/cpa-affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“مبلغ الإيداع بالدولار الأمريكي 500–999”
Qualifying volume, lots
15
Source
multibankfx.com/en/partnership/cpa-affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Minimum Lots 15 25 50 70 100”

Payout terms

Frequency
On request
Source
multibankfx.com/en/lp-n/introducing-broker/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Request & receive your funds instantly from your rebate account!”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
multibankfx.com/en/lp-n/introducing-broker/partnership
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Not published
Source
multibankfx.com/en/lp-n/introducing-broker/partnership
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
multibankfx.com/en/lp-n/introducing-broker/partnership
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Documents and links

Sign-up page
Not published
Source
multibankfx.com/en/lp-n/introducing-broker/partnership
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Partner areamy.multibankfx.com/ar/traders/login
ⓘ
Source
multibankfx.com/ar/partnership/cpa-affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- تسجيل الدخول — https://my.multibankfx.com/ar/traders/login”
Agreementmultibankfx.com/files/pdf/cpa/mex-group-cpa-terms-and-conditions_v4.pdf
ⓘ
Source
multibankfx.com/ar/partnership/cpa-affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- الأحكام والشروط — https://multibankfx.com/files/pdf/cpa/mex-group-cpa-terms-and-conditions_v4.pdf”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does MultiBank Group pay partners?

Published by the broker: CPA up to $1,500. Source checked Oct 27, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does MultiBank Group pay partners?

On request, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

Report a discrepancy