NPBFX
What brokers don't publish
641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers
Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.
Europe & global, Asia · www.nmarkets.org · www.npbfx.com · id.npbfxofficial.com · vi.npbfxofficial.org · Checked Oct 25, 2026
⚠ Important information: Ownership, Jurisdiction, Regulator action
Representing NPBFX? Confirm or update your data for free →
Partner programs
Introducing broker · NPBFX Partnership program
$19 /lot
- Source
- www.nmarkets.org/partners/partner
- Checked
- Oct 25, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Partner Commission up to $19 per lot up to $900 per deposit”
$900
- Source
- www.nmarkets.org/partners/partner
- Checked
- Oct 25, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Partner Commission up to $19 per lot up to $900 per deposit”
Not published
- Source
- www.nmarkets.org/partners/partner
- Checked
- Oct 25, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Not published
- Source
- www.nmarkets.org/partners/partner
- Checked
- Oct 25, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
8 of 10 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Changes
Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.