NPBFX — Introducing broker
⚠ Important information: Ownership, Jurisdiction, Regulator action
Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Per lot, CPA
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Frequency and minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from Canada, United States
- Verified
- 4 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Oct 25, 2026. Missing or not published: Partners not accepted from, Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods
- Important
- There is important information about the broker — see the broker page
$19 /lot
- Source
- www.nmarkets.org/partners/partner
- Checked
- Oct 25, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Partner Commission up to $19 per lot up to $900 per deposit”
$900
- Source
- www.nmarkets.org/partners/partner
- Checked
- Oct 25, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Partner Commission up to $19 per lot up to $900 per deposit”
Not published
- Source
- www.nmarkets.org/partners/partner
- Checked
- Oct 25, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Not published
- Source
- www.nmarkets.org/partners/partner
- Checked
- Oct 25, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Per lot
“Description Commissions from trading turnover of the attracted customer One-time payment per client’s deposit” | Not checked | Not checked | $19
“Partner Commission up to $19 per lot up to $900 per deposit” | USD per standard lot |
CPA
| CPA, maximum | $900
“Partner Commission up to $19 per lot up to $900 per deposit” |
|---|---|
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Eligibility
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | Canada, United States
“Regional restrictions: NPBFX does not provide services for Canada and United States residents.” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | my.nmarkets.org/registerⓘ
“Register in the Personal Area NPBFX | Open a new partner account in the Personal Area NPBFX” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.
Questions
Published rate: $19 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Oct 25, 2026.