Brokers / Octa (OctaFX)

Octa (OctaFX)

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global, Latin America, Asia, Middle East & Africa · www.octabroker.com · www.octafx.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

My watchlist

Representing Octa (OctaFX)? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Introducing broker · Introducing Broker Agreement

Per lot, FX major
Not published
Source
www.octabroker.com/education/faq/category/ib-program/question/1
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
Not published
Source
www.octabroker.com/company/ib-agreement
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Payouts
Daily
Source
www.octabroker.com/education/faq/category/ib-program/question/6
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“IB commission is credited to partner accounts daily.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.octabroker.com/company/ib-agreement
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Promotions and events

Last 12 months: 1 partner promotions, 0 partner events, 2 client promotions.

Active promotions for partners

$100–$2,000 IB monthly reward
end date not stated
Official page ↗
Source · Nov 3, 2026
Source
www.octabroker.com/ib/monthly-reward
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“Total traded volume 100 lots New clients with deposits 1 YOUR MONTHLY REWARD 100 USD | Total traded volume 2,000 lots New clients with deposits 20 YOUR MONTHLY REWARD 2,000 USD | The monthly reward is paid to an IB’s Wallet on the first day of the following Month.”

Active promotions for clients

Octa (OctaFX) Loyalty program
Earn XP and get exclusive rewards
end date not stated Legal entity not stated
Official page ↗
Source · Oct 24, 2026
Source
www.octabroker.com/promotions
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“If you fill the XP bar fully, you will move to a higher status and unlock more rewards.”
10,000 IDR 1 USD = 10 000 IDR
end date not stated Legal entity not stated
Official page ↗
Source · Oct 24, 2026
Source
www.octabroker.com/promotions
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“Deposit using fixed rupiah exchange rate of 1 USD = 10000 IDR”

Broker's partner promotions → · Active promotions for clients → · Archive

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/octa/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="Octa (OctaFX) — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error