Brokers / Octa (OctaFX) / Introducing broker

Octa (OctaFX) — Introducing broker

Introducing Broker Agreement
Source
www.octabroker.com/company/ib-agreement
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Introducing Broker Agreement”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 4 from the broker’s site · 4 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Per lot
Payouts
Daily, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 37 countries
Verified
4 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, Maximum share, Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not published
Source
www.octabroker.com/education/faq/category/ib-program/question/1
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
Not published
Source
www.octabroker.com/company/ib-agreement
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Payouts
Daily
Source
www.octabroker.com/education/faq/category/ib-program/question/6
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“IB commission is credited to partner accounts daily.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.octabroker.com/company/ib-agreement
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

Partner-reported

stated by partners, no document checked received Oct 22, 2026

This broker's actual terms as reported by its IB partners are available to registered BrokerPays partners. Registration is free.

  • Gold (XAU/USD), $ per lot
  • Loyalty program, rewards and events
  • Copy trading for clients

Register as a partner Sign in

What IB partners of this broker told us in conversations; no contract or statement was checked. These are not the broker's published terms — those are above, each with its source and quote. Actual rates depend on volume, account type and individual agreement. The broker or a partner can send a correction: report a correction

Promotion now

$100–$2,000 IB monthly reward
end date not stated
Official page ↗
Source · Nov 3, 2026
Source
www.octabroker.com/ib/monthly-reward
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“Total traded volume 100 lots New clients with deposits 1 YOUR MONTHLY REWARD 100 USD | Total traded volume 2,000 lots New clients with deposits 20 YOUR MONTHLY REWARD 2,000 USD | The monthly reward is paid to an IB’s Wallet on the first day of the following Month.”

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors Not checked
Not published
Source
www.octabroker.com/education/faq/category/ib-program/question/1
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Not published
Source
www.octabroker.com/education/faq/category/ib-program/question/1
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Not published
Source
www.octabroker.com/education/faq/category/ib-program/question/1
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

—
Gold (XAUUSD)
Per lot
Source
www.octabroker.com/education/faq/category/ib-program/question/1
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Your commission depends on the asset and your clients’ valid traded volume. Rates range from $1 to $75 per valid lot, depending on the asset—for example, up to $18 per lot on XAUUSD. The full rate spreadsheet is available in your IB Area.”
Not checkedNot checked
$18
Source
www.octabroker.com/education/faq/category/ib-program/question/1
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Your commission depends on the asset and your clients’ valid traded volume. Rates range from $1 to $75 per valid lot, depending on the asset—for example, up to $18 per lot on XAUUSD. The full rate spreadsheet is available in your IB Area.”
USD per standard lot
Other
Per lot
Source
www.octabroker.com/education/faq/category/ib-program/question/1
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Your commission depends on the asset and your clients’ valid traded volume. Rates range from $1 to $75 per valid lot, depending on the asset—for example, up to $18 per lot on XAUUSD. The full rate spreadsheet is available in your IB Area.”
$1
Source
www.octabroker.com/education/faq/category/ib-program/question/1
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Your commission depends on the asset and your clients’ valid traded volume. Rates range from $1 to $75 per valid lot, depending on the asset—for example, up to $18 per lot on XAUUSD. The full rate spreadsheet is available in your IB Area.”
Not checked
$75
Source
www.octabroker.com/education/faq/category/ib-program/question/1
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Your commission depends on the asset and your clients’ valid traded volume. Rates range from $1 to $75 per valid lot, depending on the asset—for example, up to $18 per lot on XAUUSD. The full rate spreadsheet is available in your IB Area.”
USD per standard lot

Revenue share

Maximum share
Not published
Source
www.octabroker.com/company/ib-agreement
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Payout terms

Frequency
Daily
Source
www.octabroker.com/education/faq/category/ib-program/question/6
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“IB commission is credited to partner accounts daily.”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.octabroker.com/company/ib-agreement
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Currency
USD
Source
www.octabroker.com/company/ib-agreement
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“IB Commission is denominated and paid in United States Dollars (USD)”
Methods
Other
Source
www.octabroker.com/company/ib-agreement
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“IB Commission is payable only to the Wallet designated by the Company for that purpose, and the IB may not require payment through an alternative method.”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.octabroker.com/company/ib-agreement
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
Canada, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Iran, Israel, Japan, Myanmar (Burma), New Zealand, North Korea, Philippines, United Kingdom, United States
Source
www.octabroker.com
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Restricted regions: the entity above does not provide services to, including but not limited to residents of Canada, the European Union, Iran, Israel, Japan, Myanmar, New Zealand, North Korea, the Philippines, the United Kingdom, and the United States of America.”
Another page of the broker says: CA,AT,BE,BG,HR,CY,CZ,DK,EE,FI,FR,DE,GR,HU,IE,IT,LV,LT,LU,MT,NL,PL,PT,RO,SK,SI,ES,SE,IN,IR,MM,KP,PK,PH,GB,US — www.octabroker.com · 2026-11-03
“By accessing this website, you confirm that you are not a citizen of the European Union or the United States of America, and that you are not a resident of, or accessing the website from, Canada, the European Union, India, Iran, Myanmar, North Korea, Pakistan, the Philippines, the United Kingdom, or the United States of America.”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: CA,AT,BE,BG,HR,CY,CZ,DK,EE,FI,FR,DE,GR… · 2026

Documents and links

Sign-up pagemy.octabroker.com/open-account/partner/
ⓘ
Source
www.octabroker.com/education/faq/category/ib-program/question/1
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- submit an IB application — https://my.octabroker.com/open-account/partner/”
Partner areamy.octabroker.com/login/
ⓘ
Source
www.octabroker.com/ib/monthly-reward
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Log in — https://my.octabroker.com/login/”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How often does Octa (OctaFX) pay partners?

Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 22, 2026.

Report a discrepancy