Olymp Trade (Olymptrade) — Affiliate
⚠ Important information: Jurisdiction, Regulator action, Product
Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Revenue share, CPA, Hybrid, Other
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Weekly, minimum $10
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published
- Verified
- 7 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, Partners not accepted from
- Important
- There is important information about the broker — see the broker page
$250
- Source
- kingfin.com
- Checked
- Nov 2, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“You can receive up to $250 for a trader’s first deposit on the Olymptrade online trading platform.”
80%
- Source
- kingfin.com
- Checked
- Nov 2, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“earns up to 80% of the online trading platform’s revenue generated by each referred trader”
Weekly
- Source
- olymptrade.com/pages/affiliate
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Olymptrade affiliates receive fast and secure payouts every week”
“Payouts are handled daily or weekly. You can withdraw your funds at any time using any of the supported payment methods.”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
$10
- Source
- kingfin.com/page/terms
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“if the amount of the Affiliate Remuneration due and payable to the Affiliate is not less than 10 USD”
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, maximum | $250
“You can receive up to $250 for a trader’s first deposit on the Olymptrade online trading platform.” |
|---|---|
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Revenue share
| Maximum share | 80%
“earns up to 80% of the online trading platform’s revenue generated by each referred trader” |
|---|---|
| Basis | of net revenue
“the Affiliate Remuneration is determined as a percentage share of the Gross margin for the Qualified clients engaged by that Affiliate according to the tracking data. | Gross margin: total revenues actually received by the Company’s Customer from each Client as a result of the Clients’ activity on the trading platform exclusive of the paid Premiums, chargebacks, and income from the Clients’ activi” |
| Conditions | Affiliate Remuneration is a percentage share of the Gross margin for the Qualified clients engaged by the Affiliate; the percentage is contained in the Affiliate Section and may be updated by the Company at any time. Gross margin is the revenue the platform actually received from the client, less paid premiums and chargebacks.
“the Affiliate Remuneration is determined as a percentage share of the Gross margin for the Qualified clients engaged by that Affiliate according to the tracking data. | Gross margin: total revenues actually received by the Company’s Customer from each Client as a result of the Clients’ activity on the trading platform exclusive of the paid Premiums, chargebacks, and income from the Clients’ activi” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Weekly
“Olymptrade affiliates receive fast and secure payouts every week” Another page of the broker says: Daily — kingfin.com · 2026-11-03 “Payouts are handled daily or weekly. You can withdraw your funds at any time using any of the supported payment methods.”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each. |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | $10
“if the amount of the Affiliate Remuneration due and payable to the Affiliate is not less than 10 USD” |
| Currency | USD
“The preferable currency of the Affiliate Remuneration’s payment is USD.” |
| Methods | Bank wire, Crypto, Other
“including bank transfers, e-wallets and cryptocurrencies” |
| Clawback rules | Company may postpone payment for 180 days to check suspicious activity and recalculate or cancel remuneration if the activity is considered fraudulent traffic.
“the Company may at its own discretion postpone the payment of the Affiliate Remuneration to such Affiliate for the period of 180 (one hundred and eighty) days to check all the concerning operations” |
| Inactivity rules | The Inactive Affiliate (fewer than 12 Qualified clients registered within 12 months) forfeits the right to the Affiliate Remuneration.
“the Inactive Affiliate forfeits the right to the Affiliate Remuneration from the Company.” |
| Payout rules | The broker states three different things about timing: the affiliate page promises payouts every week and “daily and timely payments”, the programme site says payouts are handled daily or weekly with withdrawal at any time, and the terms pay within 5 days of the affiliate filing an application. Withdrawal is capped at $5,000 a day across more than 15 payment methods.
“Olymptrade affiliates receive fast and secure payouts every week. | Payouts are handled daily or weekly. You can withdraw your funds at any time using any of the supported payment methods. | Withdraw up to $5,000 per day with over 15 payment methods” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“Grow consistent passive income as your partner network expands.” |
|---|---|
| Sub-IB conditions | Referral model: up to 7% (partner network income).
“Referral You earn regular passive income with the referral model up to 7%” |
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Dedicated manager, Creatives and banners
“Collaborate with a dedicated manager who has expertise with the platform” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | kingfin.com/ⓘ
“- Become a partner — https://kingfin.com/?showRegistration&ref=affiliate.olymptrade” |
|---|---|
| Agreement | kingfin.com/page/terms/ⓘ
“- Contract Terms — https://kingfin.com/page/terms/” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Olymp Trade (Olymptrade) · Affiliate — Frequency: wasOn request → Weekly · Source
- Olymp Trade (Olymptrade) · Affiliate — Frequency: wasOn request → Weekly · Source
- Olymp Trade (Olymptrade) · Affiliate — Basis: wasbasis not specified → of net revenue · Source
- Olymp Trade (Olymptrade) · Affiliate — Frequency: wasOn request → Daily
- Olymp Trade (Olymptrade) · Affiliate — Program name: wasKingfin — Olymptrade affiliate program → Affiliate Program · Source
- Olymp Trade (Olymptrade) · Affiliate — Frequency: wasOn request → Weekly · Source
- Olymp Trade (Olymptrade) · Affiliate — Partner tools: added: Dedicated manager, Creatives and banners · Source
- Olymp Trade (Olymptrade) · Affiliate — Frequency: wasOn request → Daily · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: CPA up to $250, 80% revshare. Source checked Nov 2, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Weekly, minimum payout $10. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.