easyMarkets — Affiliate
Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- first deposit from $100; 3 country tiers, $200–$600
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum $250
- Countries
- not open to partners from United States, Portugal; clients not accepted from 38 countries
- Verified
- 6 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Methods, Sign-up page
- Important
- There is important information about the broker — see the broker page
$1,000
- Source
- easymarketspartners.com
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Receive a payment of up to $1,000 for each client you refer.”
40%
- Source
- easymarketspartners.com/payment-plans
- Checked
- Oct 25, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“receive up to 40% of spreads on each client’s transactions”
Monthly
- Source
- easymarketspartners.com/terms-conditions
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“shall be payable monthly in arrears, no later than the last day of each month following the month during which such fees have accrued”
$250
- Source
- easymarketspartners.com/terms-conditions
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“minimum threshold on a monthly performance is set to be 250 USD”
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, minimum | $200
“Tier 2 Countries $200” |
|---|---|
| CPA, maximum | $1,000
“Receive a payment of up to $1,000 for each client you refer.” |
| CPA by country (GEO tiers) | TOP Tier 1 Countries: $600 · Tier 1 Countries: $400 · Tier 2 Countries: $200
“TOP Tier 1 Countries $600 | Tier 1 Countries $400 | Tier 2 Countries $200” |
| Qualifying first deposit | $100
“by a deposit (minimum $100 or equivalent)” |
| Conditions | Online Affiliate is entitled to receive commissions generated for the first twelve (12) months from the activation of the trader's account.
“The online Affiliate shall be entitled to receive any commissions generated, for the first twelve (12) months” |
Revenue share
| Maximum share | 40%
“receive up to 40% of spreads on each client’s transactions” |
|---|---|
| Basis | of net revenue
“Affiliates are paid a certain percentage of trading revenues (Trading Revenue excluding hedging costs) generated by referred clients.” |
| Conditions | Spread share up to 40%; no commission on scalping/churning, positions closed within 5 minutes or opened via EA; negative revenue-share balances possible.
“4.12.2. The closed time is less than five (5) minutes after opening time,” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“shall be payable monthly in arrears, no later than the last day of each month following the month during which such fees have accrued” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | $250
“minimum threshold on a monthly performance is set to be 250 USD” |
| Methods | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Negative carryover | Yes
“Any such “negative fees” shall be applied against any Active Traders fees earned by the Affiliate in future months until such “negative fees” have been fully applied.” |
| Inactivity rules | Funds may be forfeited if the affiliate has not logged in, had no activity on the Affiliate Account(s) or has not requested payment of commissions for two (2) years or more.
“has not logged or has no other activity on the Affiliate Account(s) or has not requested to be paid his/her commissions generated for a period of two (2) years or more” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | United States, Portugal
“BCM does not provide services to clients and/or affiliates and/or IBs residing in the US and Portugal.” |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from | United States, Israel, Afghanistan, Belarus, Burundi, Cambodia, Chad, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Cuba, Congo - Kinshasa, Equatorial Guinea, Fiji, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Kosovo, Libya, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Nicaragua, North Korea, Palau, Panama, Russia, Spain, Seychelles, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Turkmenistan, Venezuela, Yemen, Anguilla, Mali, Trinidad & Tobago, Vanuatu
“does not provide services to residents of certain regions, such as the United States of America , Israel, British Columbia, Manitoba, Quebec, Ontario and Afghanistan” Another page of the broker says: Spain, Portugal, Poland — easymarketspartners.com · 2026-10-25 “The Affiliates shall not introduce to the Company any client residing within the territory of Spain, Portugal and Poland.”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each. |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“Second-tier affiliate program compensation: The Affiliate will be entitled to a Commission set by” |
|---|---|
| Levels | 2
“easyMarkets offers a 2nd Tier level for Affiliates.” |
| Sub-IB conditions | 2nd Tier affiliates earn 10% of the revenue of the affiliates they refer.
“Your commission is calculated at a competitive 10% of your referred affiliates revenue.” |
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Creatives and banners, Landing pages
“extensive library of dynamic and static banners, videos and landing pages” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Partner area | partners.easy-markets.com/signin.phpⓘ
“- LOGIN — https://partners.easy-markets.com/signin.php” |
| Agreement | easymarketspartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/11/AFFILIATION-AGREEMENT_20251030.pdfⓘ
“affiliation agreement — https://easymarketspartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/11/AFFILIATION-AGREEMENT_20251030.pdf” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- easyMarkets · Affiliate — Clients not accepted from: added: United States, Israel, Afghanistan, Belarus, Burundi, Cambodia, Chad, Comoros and 30 more · Source
- easyMarkets · Affiliate — Program name: waseasyMarkets Partner Program (Affiliate) → easyMarkets Affiliate · Source
- easyMarkets · Affiliate — Partners not accepted from: added: United States, Portugal · Source
- easyMarkets · Affiliate — Payout models: wasCPA, CPL, Revenue share, Other → CPA · Source
- easyMarkets · Affiliate — Negative carryover: added: Yes · Source
- easyMarkets · Affiliate — Basis: wasof spread → of net revenue · Source
- easyMarkets · Affiliate — Payout models: wasCPA, CPL, Revenue share, Other → CPA · Source
- easyMarkets · Affiliate — Partner area: washttps://partners.easymarkets.com/signin.php → https://partners.easy-markets.com/signin.php · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: CPA up to $1,000, 40% revshare. Source checked Oct 27, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Monthly, minimum payout $250. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.
United States, Portugal. Source checked Oct 25, 2026.