Brokers / PrimeXBT / Introducing broker

PrimeXBT — Introducing broker

Introducing broker (IB)
Source
primexbt.partners
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Introducing broker (IB)”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 8 from the broker’s site · 0 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Revenue share
CPA qualification
Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
Payouts
Daily, minimum $0
Countries
not open to partners from 5 countries; clients not accepted from 5 countries
Verified
8 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$1,500
Source
primexbt.partners/about-us
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Top partners earn up to 70% revenue share or up to $1,500 CPA”
RevShare, max
70%
Source
primexbt.partners/about-us
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Partners can earn revenue share of up to 70%, receive daily payouts, and qualify for lifetime loyalty rewards.”
Another page of the broker says: 55% — primexbt.partners · 2026-10-24
“Tier 5 (Elite) 55%”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: 55% · 2026
of spread
Payouts
Daily
Source
primexbt.partners
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Our partners get paid daily — no delays, no minimums”
Another page of the broker says: Weekly — primexbt.partners · 2026-11-02
“At PrimeXBT it's weekly by default, with daily payouts available depending on your Partnership Offer.”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Weekly · 2026
Min. payout
$0
Source
primexbt.partners/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Partners get paid daily — no delays, no minimums.”

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

CPA

CPA, maximum
$1,500
Source
primexbt.partners/about-us
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Top partners earn up to 70% revenue share or up to $1,500 CPA”

Revenue share

Base share
40%
Source
primexbt.partners/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Silver 40% revshare”
Another page of the broker says: 35% — primexbt.partners · 2026-10-24
“Tier 1 35%”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: 35% · 2026
Maximum share
70%
Source
primexbt.partners/about-us
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Partners can earn revenue share of up to 70%, receive daily payouts, and qualify for lifetime loyalty rewards.”
Another page of the broker says: 55% — primexbt.partners · 2026-10-24
“Tier 5 (Elite) 55%”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: 55% · 2026
Basis
of spread
Source
primexbt.partners/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“an ongoing percentage of the spread and/or trading commission your clients generate”
Another page of the broker says: basis not specified — primexbt.partners · 2026-10-24
“percentage (%) of the Spread or Trading Commission for each introduced Client.”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: basis not specified · 2026
Conditions
4-tier loyalty structure: Silver 40%, Gold 45%, Diamond 50%, Elite 55%, Custom (ask your manager; up to 70% through sustained performance and collaboration with account manager). Tiers progress automatically as referred traders stay active.
Source
primexbt.partners/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Top-performing PrimeXBT partners can unlock a Custom tier of up to 70% through sustained performance and collaboration with their account manager.”
Another page of the broker says: Percentage of the Spread or Trading Commission for each introduced Client; exact rates and percentages are stipulated in the Partnership Offer and visible on the Partner Management Platform. — primexbt.partners · 2026-10-24
“The exact rates and percentages shall be stipulated and agreed through the Partnership Offer and shall be visible on the Partner Management Platform.”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Percentage of the Spread or Trading Co… · 2026

Payout terms

Frequency
Daily
Source
primexbt.partners
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Our partners get paid daily — no delays, no minimums”
Another page of the broker says: Weekly — primexbt.partners · 2026-11-02
“At PrimeXBT it's weekly by default, with daily payouts available depending on your Partnership Offer.”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Weekly · 2026
Minimum payout
$0
Source
primexbt.partners/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Partners get paid daily — no delays, no minimums.”
Methods
Crypto, Bank wire
Source
primexbt.partners/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Choose between crypto, bank transfer, or other methods”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
United States, Canada, Iran, North Korea, Russia
Source
primexbt.partners/about-us
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The program is available in most countries. However, some jurisdictions are restricted, including the USA, Canada, Iran, North Korea, and Russia.”
Clients not accepted from
United States, Canada, Iran, North Korea, Russia
Source
primexbt.partners/about-us
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“some jurisdictions are restricted, including the USA, Canada, Iran, North Korea, and Russia”

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
primexbt.partners
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Up to 70% +20% sub-affiliate”
Lifetime attribution
Yes
Source
primexbt.partners/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to 70% lifetime revenue share”

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Landing pages, Creatives and banners
Source
primexbt.partners/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Banners, landing pages, tracking links, and dedicated creative help provided.”

Documents and links

Sign-up pageprimexbt.partners/sign-up
ⓘ
Source
primexbt.partners/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Register — https://primexbt.partners/sign-up”
Partner areaprimexbt.partners/sign-in
ⓘ
Source
primexbt.partners/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Log in — https://primexbt.partners/sign-in”
Agreementprimexbt.partners/assets/documents/pdf/partners/primexbt-affiliates-introducing-brokers-agreement.pdf
ⓘ
Source
primexbt.partners/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Legal Terms — https://primexbt.partners/assets/documents/pdf/partners/primexbt-affiliates-introducing-brokers-agreement.pdf”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does PrimeXBT pay partners?

Published by the broker: CPA up to $1,500, 70% revshare. Source checked Oct 27, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does PrimeXBT pay partners?

Daily, minimum payout $0. Source checked Nov 2, 2026.

Which countries can't join the PrimeXBT Introducing broker?

United States, Canada, Iran, North Korea, Russia. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.

Report a discrepancy