Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Per lot, Revenue share
- Payouts
- Daily, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 6 countries
- Verified
- 4 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
$8.45 /lot
- Source
- justmarkets.partners
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“$8.45 Majors”
45%
- Source
- justmarkets.partners
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Max partner commission 45% from spread”
Daily
- Source
- justmarkets.partners
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Convenient daily payouts and withdrawals through our popular payment systems.”
Not published
- Source
- justmarkets.partners
- Checked
- Oct 21, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
Partner-reported
stated by partners, no document checked received Oct 22, 2026This broker's actual terms as reported by its IB partners are available to registered BrokerPays partners. Registration is free.
- Gold (XAU/USD), $ per lot
- Share of spread
- Loyalty program, rewards and events
- Copy trading for clients
What other partners reported opens once you report your own terms — anonymously, one programme is enough. The layer exists only because partners fill it. Report my terms
What IB partners of this broker told us in conversations; no contract or statement was checked. These are not the broker's published terms — those are above, each with its source and quote. Actual rates depend on volume, account type and individual agreement. The broker or a partner can send a correction: report a correction
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Not checked | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | $8.45
“$8.45 Majors” | — |
| Gold (XAUUSD) | Not checked | Not checked | Not checked | $17
“$17 Gold” | — |
| Crypto CFDs | Not checked | Not checked | Not checked | $5.66
“$5.66 Bitcoin” | — |
Revenue share
| Maximum share | 45%
“Max partner commission 45% from spread” |
|---|---|
| Basis | of spread
“45% from spread” |
| Conditions | The exact percentage depends on your clients’ trading account types and partner level.
“The exact percentage depends on your clients’ trading account types and partner level.” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Daily
“Convenient daily payouts and withdrawals through our popular payment systems.” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | Australia, Canada, Japan, India, United Kingdom, United States
“Restricted Jurisdictions: JustMarkets does not offer and does not provide services to residents and citizens of certain jurisdictions, including Australia, Canada, Japan, India, the United Kingdom, the United States of America” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“The Subpartner commission is an additional income stream for Introducing Brokers (IBs) who invite other partners into the JustMarkets IB program.” |
|---|---|
| Sub-IB conditions | Subpartner commission 10%. Available only for partners with IB status (minimum Silver partner level); requires attracting 3 subpartners who must be at least Advanced partner level; activation via customer support or KAM. Commission stops if any requirement is no longer met.
“Attract 3 partners (subpartners) who must be at least Advanced partner level.” Another page of the broker says: Subpartner commission is 10% of the commissions earned by referred partners, fixed and cannot be changed; paid once a day; works only while the conditions to receive it are met. — get.justmarkets-partners.help · 2026-10-27 “Commission Rate: 10%, fixed and cannot be changed”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each. |
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Dedicated manager
“a subpartner program, personal KAM manager etc.” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | justmarkets.partners/register/partnerⓘ
“- Join now — https://justmarkets.partners/register/partner” |
|---|---|
| Partner area | justmarkets.partners/spa/ib/dashboardⓘ
“- Partner Area — https://justmarkets.partners/spa/ib/dashboard” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- JustMarkets · Introducing broker — Partner tools: added: Dedicated manager · Source
Questions
Published rate: $8.45 /lot. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.
Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.