Brokers / Razor Markets / Introducing broker

Razor Markets — Introducing broker

Razor Markets Partner Program
Source
www.razormarkets.co.za/pages/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“PARTNER PROGRAM Earn From R250 Per Lot With Razor Markets”
Checked Oct 26, 2026 Key fields: 2 from the broker’s site · 3 not published · 2 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Per lot
Payouts
Weekly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States
Verified
2 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Oct 26, 2026. Missing or not published: Sign-up page, Per lot, FX major, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from

Terms on request

Razor Markets does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors
Per lot
Source
www.razormarkets.co.za/pages/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to R250 per lot on forex”
Not checkedNot checkedNot checked Other
Other
Per lot
Source
www.razormarkets.co.za/pages/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“up to R180 per lot on commodities”
Not checkedNot checkedNot checked Other

Payout terms

Frequency
Weekly
Source
www.razormarkets.co.za/pages/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“earn competitive commissions with transparent tracking, weekly payouts, and a dedicated partner portal”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.razormarkets.co.za/pages/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Not published
Source
www.razormarkets.co.za/pages/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.razormarkets.co.za/pages/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States
Source
www.razormarkets.co.za/pages/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Razor Markets does not offer services to US investors”

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Dedicated manager, Landing pages, Creatives and banners
Source
www.razormarkets.co.za/pages/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Dedicated partner manager, co-branded landing pages, marketing materials, and banner creatives.”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Questions

How often does Razor Markets pay partners?

Weekly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

Report a discrepancy