Brokers / STARTRADER

STARTRADER

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global, CIS, Latin America, Asia, Middle East & Africa · startrader.com · myaccount.startrader.com · starhelpcenter.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

My watchlist

Representing STARTRADER? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Introducing broker · Introducing Broker

on request The broker does not publish this program's rates — terms are provided on request.

6 of 7 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Affiliate · Affiliate (CPA)

Per lot, FX major
Not published
Source
www.startrader.com/global/affiliate-registration
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

CPA, max
$650
Source
www.startrader.com/global/affiliate-registration
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“CPA $650”
RevShare, max
Not published
Source
www.startrader.com/affiliate-agreement-svg
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Payouts
Monthly
Source
www.starhelpcenter.com/hc/en-us/articles/16298431177359-How-does-CPA-commission-work
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Qualified commissions are settled monthly.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.startrader.com/global/affiliate-registration
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

7 of 7 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Partner program · Money Manager (PAMM)

on request The broker does not publish this program's rates — terms are provided on request.

7 of 7 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Promotions and events

Last 12 months: 0 partner promotions, 0 partner events, 4 client promotions.

Active promotions for clients

STARTRADER Trading contest
prize pool $50,000 SuperStar Trading League: Path to Glory
end date not stated Legal entity not stated
Official page ↗
Source · Oct 24, 2026
Source
www.startrader.com/promotions
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“Compete for Session cash prizes, Points rewards and a USD 50,000 Season MVP prize.”
STARTRADER Cashback
Gold24/7 Cashback
end date not stated Legal entity not stated
Official page ↗
Source · Oct 24, 2026
Source
www.startrader.com/promotions
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“Trade Gold24/7, earn cashback, and get chances to win physical gold.”

Broker's partner promotions → · Active promotions for clients → · Archive

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/startrader/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="STARTRADER — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error