Brokers / STARTRADER / Affiliate

STARTRADER — Affiliate

Affiliate (CPA)
Source
www.starhelpcenter.com/hc/en-us/articles/13257509445007
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliate (CPA)”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 4 from the broker’s site · 5 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Hybrid
CPA qualification
first deposit from $500; volume from 2 lots; 4 country tiers, $100–$650
Payouts
Monthly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States
Verified
4 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, Maximum share, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not published
Source
www.startrader.com/global/affiliate-registration
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

CPA, max
$650
Source
www.startrader.com/global/affiliate-registration
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“CPA $650”
RevShare, max
Not published
Source
www.startrader.com/affiliate-agreement-svg
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Payouts
Monthly
Source
www.starhelpcenter.com/hc/en-us/articles/16298431177359-How-does-CPA-commission-work
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Qualified commissions are settled monthly.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.startrader.com/global/affiliate-registration
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors Not checked
Not published
Source
www.startrader.com/global/affiliate-registration
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Not published
Source
www.startrader.com/global/affiliate-registration
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Not published
Source
www.startrader.com/global/affiliate-registration
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

—

CPA

CPA, minimum
$100
Source
www.startrader.com/global/affiliate-registration
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“CPA $100”
CPA, maximum
$650
Source
www.startrader.com/global/affiliate-registration
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“CPA $650”
CPA by country (GEO tiers)
Tier 1: $650 · Tier 2: $400 · Tier 3: $300 · Other Countries: $100
Source
www.startrader.com/affiliate-registration
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Tier 1 Minimum deposit of 500 | 50+ CPA $650 | Tier 2 Minimum deposit of 500 | 50+ CPA $400 | Tier 3 Minimum deposit of 500 | 50+ CPA $300 | Other Countries Minimum deposit of 500 | CPA $100”
Qualifying first deposit
$500
Source
www.starhelpcenter.com/hc/en-us/articles/16298431177359-How-does-CPA-commission-work
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Make a minimum deposit of USD 500.”
Qualifying volume, lots
2
Source
www.startrader.com/global/affiliate-registration
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“2 Standard FX, Oil, Gold, BTCUSD or ETHUSD Lots traded”
Conditions
Monthly bonus ($3000 for 30-49 qualified accounts, $10000 for 50+) only applies to affiliates whose monthly net deposits are at least 2.5 times their monthly CPA commission total. Settlement on the 15th of the next month.
Source
www.startrader.com/affiliate-registration
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The monthly bonus is only applicable to affiliates whose monthly net deposits are a minimum of 2.5 times their monthly CPA commission total.”
Another page of the broker says: Tiered CPA by country (Tier 1 $650, Tier 2 $400, Tier 3 $300, other countries $100). Monthly bonus of $3000 for 30-49 qualified accounts and $10000 for 50+; applies only if monthly net deposits are at least 2.5 times the monthly CPA commission total. — www.startrader.com · 2026-10-23
“The monthly bonus is only applicable to affiliates whose monthly net deposits are a minimum of 2.5 times their monthly CPA commission total.”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Tiered CPA by country (Tier 1 $650, Ti… · 2026

Revenue share

Maximum share
Not published
Source
www.startrader.com/affiliate-agreement-svg
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
www.starhelpcenter.com/hc/en-us/articles/16298431177359-How-does-CPA-commission-work
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Qualified commissions are settled monthly.”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.startrader.com/global/affiliate-registration
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Currency
USD
Source
www.startrader.com/affiliate-agreement-svg
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“All payments to be made under this Agreement will be made in USD or such other currency as may be mutually agreed.”
Methods
Not published
Source
www.startrader.com/global/affiliate-registration
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.startrader.com/affiliate-registration
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States
Source
www.startrader.com
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“This website is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person or entity who is a citizen or resident of certain jurisdictions, including, but not limited to the United States”

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
www.startrader.com/affiliate-agreement-svg
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Any person or entity which Affiliate referred to this Program as a sub-Affiliate”
Cookie period
Not published
Source
www.startrader.com/global/affiliate-registration
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager
Source
www.starhelpcenter.com/hc/en-us/articles/13257487866511-What-is-a-CPA-Affiliate
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“A dedicated account manager for support”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagewww.startrader.com/global/affiliate-registration/
ⓘ
Source
www.startrader.com/global/affiliate-registration
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Become Our Partner Today to Enhance Your Journey in the Financial Market”
Agreementwww.startrader.com/affiliate-agreement-svg/
ⓘ
Source
www.startrader.com/affiliate-registration
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- cooperation agreement — https://www.startrader.com/affiliate-agreement-svg/”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does STARTRADER pay partners?

Published by the broker: CPA up to $650. Source checked Nov 3, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does STARTRADER pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.

Report a discrepancy