Brokers / Sword Capital / Franchise

Sword Capital — Franchise

Franchise Brokerage
Source
www.sword-capital.com/sword-partners/franchises-brokerage
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Franchise Brokerage”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 0 from the broker’s site · 1 not published · 8 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Payout models not published
Payouts
Frequency and minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States, Cuba, Sudan, North Korea
Verified
0 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Payout models, Sign-up page, Entry cost, Monthly fee, Contract term, Territory, Package includes, Maximum share, Frequency

Terms on request

Sword Capital does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

Franchise of the Sword brand in the partner's region: the right to use the brand and reputation of Sword, setting up a legal entity in the partner's country; the related service "Open Your IB Office" includes office rent, trained staff, the broker's website and systems, legalisation and full support. Fees, revenue share and exclusivity terms are not published.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

Payout terms

Frequency
Not published
Source
www.sword-capital.com/sword-partners/franchises-brokerage
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.sword-capital.com/sword-partners/franchises-brokerage
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Not published
Source
www.sword-capital.com/sword-partners/franchises-brokerage
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.sword-capital.com/sword-partners/franchises-brokerage
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States, Cuba, Sudan, North Korea
Source
www.sword-capital.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Sword Capital does not offer its services to residents of certain jurisdictions such as USA, Cuba, Sudan, North Korea.”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Report a discrepancy