Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Other
- Payouts
- Frequency and minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States, Canada, Belgium
- Verified
- 2 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, CPA, maximum, Maximum share, Frequency, Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from, Sign-up page
Terms on request
Trading 212 does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.
- Already a partner of this broker? Share the actual terms — anonymously
- Representing the broker? Confirm your terms for free
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| Qualification period | 10 days
“The promotion requirements must be met no later than 10 days after the account's creation.” |
|---|---|
| Conditions | Both referrer and friend must verify and fund their Trading 212 Invest / S&S ISA / SIPP with the minimum deposit (or the amount specified in the country's requirements); moving cash between Trading 212 accounts doesn't count. Reward is randomly selected shares worth 8–100 EUR, up to 5 free fractional shares per campaign, paid within 3 business days; cash value withdrawable after 30 days.
“Within 3 business days after both you and your friend have verified and funded your Trading 212 Invest / S&S ISA / SIPP with the minimum deposit, or the amount specified in your country's requirements.” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | To trading account
“Any rewards you earn through the Invite a Friend campaign with a SIPP account are always paid into your Invest account.” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | United States, Canada, Belgium
“The information on this site is not directed at residents of the United States, Canada and Belgium” |
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Trading 212 · Partner program — Qualification period: added: 10 days · Source
- Trading 212 · Partner program — Program name: wasInvite a Friend (client referral campaign) → Invite Your Friends, Get Free Fractional Shares · Source
- Trading 212 · Partner program — Program name: wasInvite a Friend (client referral campaign) → Invite Your Friends, Get Free Fractional Shares · Source
- Trading 212 · Partner program — Program name: wasInvite a Friend (client referral campaign) → Invite Your Friends, Get Free Fractional Shares · Source