Brokers / Hantec Markets / Partner program

Hantec Markets — Partner program

Become a money manager (PAMM)
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-a-money-manager-pamm
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Become a money manager (PAMM)”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 3 from the broker’s site · 3 not published · 3 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Other
Payouts
Weekly, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 5 countries
Verified
3 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, CPA, maximum, Maximum share, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from

Terms on request

Hantec Markets does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

Payout terms

Frequency
Weekly
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-a-signal-provider
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn weekly performance fees as a signal provider, with tracking and transparency.”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-a-signal-provider
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Not published
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-a-signal-provider
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-a-signal-provider
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from
United States, Iran, Myanmar (Burma), North Korea
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-a-money-manager-pamm
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Hantec Markets does not offer its services to residents of certain jurisdictions including USA, Iran, Myanmar and North Korea.”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagehpartners.com/sign-up-money-manager/
ⓘ
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-a-money-manager-pamm
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“BECOME A MONEY MANAGER — https://hpartners.com/sign-up-money-manager/”
Partner areapamm.hmarkets.com/app/auth/manager
ⓘ
Source
hpartners.com/partner-plans/become-a-money-manager-pamm
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“LOG IN TO PAMM PORTAL — https://pamm.hmarkets.com/app/auth/manager?utm_source=direct&utm_medium=direct&__origin=internal-carry”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How often does Hantec Markets pay partners?

Weekly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.

Report a discrepancy