Brokers / Wisuno

Wisuno

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global, CIS, Latin America, Asia, Middle East & Africa · www.wisuno.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

My watchlist

Representing Wisuno? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Introducing broker · Introducing Broker (IB) Program

Per lot, FX major
$8 – $12 /lot
Source
www.wisuno.com/en/ib-partnership-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“0-50 lots/month: $8/lot (Forex)”

above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($3; 15 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page.

above 2× median
base – max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Daily
Source
www.wisuno.com/en/ib-partnership-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Rebates are calculated in real-time and paid out daily.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.wisuno.com/en/ib-partnership-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

7 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Affiliate · Wisuno Affiliate Program (CPA)

Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$1,200
Source
www.wisuno.com/affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 29, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn between $300 to $1,200 per qualified client depending on their geographic location (tier)”
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Monthly
Source
www.wisuno.com/affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 29, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Monthly processing: Commissions paid within 15 days after month-end”
Min. payout
$1,000
Source
www.wisuno.com/affiliate-program
Checked
Oct 29, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Minimum withdrawal: $1,000 (balances under minimum roll over to next month)”

9 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Promotions and events

Last 12 months: 0 partner promotions, 0 partner events, 1 client promotions.

Active promotions for clients

Wisuno Refer a friend
Refer a Friend and Get Rewards
end date not stated Legal entity not stated
Official page ↗
Source · Oct 29, 2026
Source
www.wisuno.com/promotions
Checked
Oct 29, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“Introduce friends to better trading and earn real cash for every qualified referral.”

Broker's partner promotions → · Active promotions for clients → · Archive

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/wisuno/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="Wisuno — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error