Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- first deposit from $500; volume from 2 lots
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum $1,000
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 10 countries
- Verified
- 6 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Partners not accepted from
$1,200
- Source
- www.wisuno.com/affiliate-program
- Checked
- Oct 29, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Earn between $300 to $1,200 per qualified client depending on their geographic location (tier)”
Monthly
- Source
- www.wisuno.com/affiliate-program
- Checked
- Oct 29, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Monthly processing: Commissions paid within 15 days after month-end”
$1,000
- Source
- www.wisuno.com/affiliate-program
- Checked
- Oct 29, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Minimum withdrawal: $1,000 (balances under minimum roll over to next month)”
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, minimum | $300
“Earn between $300 to $1,200 per qualified client depending on their geographic location (tier)” |
|---|---|
| CPA, maximum | $1,200
“Earn between $300 to $1,200 per qualified client depending on their geographic location (tier)” |
| Qualifying first deposit | $500
“Earn up to $1,200 per qualified client ($500 deposit + 2 lots traded).” |
| Qualifying volume, lots | 2
“Earn up to $1,200 per qualified client ($500 deposit + 2 lots traded).” |
| Conditions | Qualified client: deposit USD 500 and trade 2 standard lots on Forex, Gold, Silver, Oil, BTC/USD, ETH/LTC, ETH/BCH or 20 lots on ETH/USD, indices and other instruments; KYC completed; account in good standing. The FAQ of the same page gives the range as 100 to 1,200 dollars by geographic tier (benefits section: 300 to 1,200); monthly bonuses USD 3,000 (30-49 qualified clients) or USD 10,000 (50+)
“Or 20 lots on ETH/USD, Indices, and other instruments | Account verification: Complete KYC documentation | Per qualified client: 100 to 1,200 dollars CPA depending on geographic tier | Monthly bonuses: 3,000 dollars extra at 30 to 49 qualified clients, or 10,000 dollars extra at 50 or more” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“Monthly processing: Commissions paid within 15 days after month-end” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | $1,000
“Minimum withdrawal: $1,000 (balances under minimum roll over to next month)” |
| Methods | Bank wire, Card, Crypto, Other
“Multiple payment methods: Bank transfer, e-wallets, cards, crypto” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from | Canada, Iran, Iraq, South Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, United States, U.S. Virgin Islands
“Canada, Iran, Iraq, South Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, United States of America, United States Virgin Islands.” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“Sub-affiliate management tools to build and track your own affiliate network” |
|---|---|
| Cookie period | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager
“Personal affiliate manager assigned to help you optimize campaigns” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | partner.wisuno.com/v2/sign-upⓘ
“- Join Wisuno's Affiliate Program Today — https://partner.wisuno.com/v2/sign-up” |
|---|---|
| Partner area | partner.wisuno.com/v2/loginⓘ
“- Affiliate Portal Login — https://partner.wisuno.com/v2/login” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Wisuno · Affiliate — Sign-up page: added: https://partner.wisuno.com/v2/sign-up · Source
- Wisuno · Affiliate — Partner area: added: https://partner.wisuno.com/v2/login · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: CPA up to $1,200. Source checked Oct 29, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Monthly, minimum payout $1,000. Source checked Oct 29, 2026.