Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- first deposit from $100; 3 country tiers, $650–$1,850
- Payouts
- Frequency and minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 8 countries
- Verified
- 2 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Sign-up page, Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
$1,850
- Source
- xbtfx.com
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“affiliates earn a one-time payout of up to $1,850 per qualified client”
above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($800; 74 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page.
Not published
- Source
- xbtfx.com/page/partners
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Not published
- Source
- xbtfx.com/page/partners
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, minimum | $20
“Bronze $100 – $499 $50 $30 $20” |
|---|---|
| CPA, maximum | $1,850
“affiliates earn a one-time payout of up to $1,850 per qualified client” above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($800; 74 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page. |
| CPA by country (GEO tiers) | Region 1: $1,850 · Region 2: $1,100 · Region 3: $650
“Diamond $20,000+ $1,850 $1,100 $650” |
| Qualifying first deposit | $100
“Bronze $100 – $499 $50 $30 $20” |
| Conditions | The client's first deposit starts the qualification window; the client trades to the revenue target and passes XBTFX's review. Payout scales with the first-deposit tier and the client's region (Region 1-3); the revenue target, qualification window and KYC level are shared with approved affiliates.
“Their first deposit starts the qualification window. They trade to the revenue target and pass XBTFX's review. | The revenue target, the qualification window and the KYC level are shared with approved affiliates by their partner manager.” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from | United States, Belgium, Belarus, Russia, Iran, North Korea, Sudan, Yemen
“residents of the USA, Québec (Canada), Belgium, Belarus, Russia, Iran, North Korea, Sudan, Yemen” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“Sub-affiliates: an extra 5% of what they earn” |
|---|---|
| Sub-IB conditions | Extra 5% of what the referred affiliates earn, on top of own referrals
“Refer other affiliates and earn an extra 5% of what they earn” |
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Postback (S2S), Dedicated manager, Creatives and banners
“sub-IDs for every campaign, plus API and postbacks | A real person who shares your full rates and helps you grow | On-brand promo materials in multiple languages” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- XBTFX · Affiliate — Program name: wasXBTFX Affiliate Program → Affiliate · Source
- XBTFX · Affiliate — Program name: wasXBTFX Affiliate Program → Affiliate · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: CPA up to $1,850. Source checked Nov 3, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.