Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum $100
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published
- Verified
- 6 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Maximum share, Partners not accepted from
$600
- Source
- www.xtb.com/en/partnerships/qa
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Join our partnership program and earn up to 600$ CPA.”
Not published
- Source
- xas-new-cdn.xtb.com/file/0102/19/15bf688f-ccec-4910-8e9a-285dea731e8e/terms-and-conditions-xtb-services.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 21, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Monthly
- Source
- xas-new-cdn.xtb.com/file/0102/19/15bf688f-ccec-4910-8e9a-285dea731e8e/terms-and-conditions-xtb-services.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 21, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“The Affiliate shall be entitled to receive monthly Fees calculated in accordance with the”
$100
- Source
- xas-new-cdn.xtb.com/file/0102/19/15bf688f-ccec-4910-8e9a-285dea731e8e/terms-and-conditions-xtb-services.pdf
- Checked
- Oct 21, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“next payment if the Affiliate’s commission (s) amount is less than USD 100 (or”
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
XTB Partnerships; programme type to be confirmed from the first crawl.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, maximum | $600
“Join our partnership program and earn up to 600$ CPA.” |
|---|---|
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Conditions | Payment for each active Client: real account opened, required minimum deposit made and at least one open trade placed. Commission depends on country group and instrument class (Tier 1 highest, Tier 3 lowest).
“CPA Plan assumes payment for each active Client meaning that, real account was” |
Revenue share
| Maximum share | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“The Affiliate shall be entitled to receive monthly Fees calculated in accordance with the” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | $100
“next payment if the Affiliate’s commission (s) amount is less than USD 100 (or” |
| Currency | USD
“Affiliate Fee shall be calculated and paid in USD. The Affiliate Fee may be paid in EUR,” |
| Methods | Bank wire
“Payment of the Fee shall be made by bank transfer,” |
| Clawback rules | XTB may withhold or delay the Partner Fee for up to 120 days, or deny or recalculate it, in cases such as non-compliance, breach of the agreement, missing documents or suspected Spam Traffic.
“withhold/delay for up to 120 days, or deny/recalculate the payment of” |
| Inactivity rules | In case that the Affiliate’s commission generated within a period of twelve (12) consecutive months is less than USD 100, the Company reserves the right to consider the Affiliates’ Commission(s) amount as void. In case that the account is inactive the Company reserves the right to terminate the agreement with immediate effect.
“In case that the Affiliate’s commission generated within a period of twelve (12) consecutive months is less than USD 100, the Company reserves the right to consider the Affiliates’ Commission(s) amount as void.” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|
Sub-IB and attribution
| Sub-IB | Yes
“Upon becoming an Affiliate, the Affiliate is entitled to also participate in the “Invite” |
|---|---|
| Sub-IB conditions | Invite Partners: introducing Affiliate receives a default commission of 10% of the total monthly Affiliate Fee received by the introduced Affiliates, unless otherwise agreed.
“default commission amounting to 10% of the total monthly Affiliate Fee received by” |
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Dedicated manager, Promo codes
“Stay in touch with a dedicated Partnership Manager who speaks your local language.” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | www.xtb.com/int/partnership-formⓘ
“- Join now — https://www.xtb.com/int/partnership-form” |
|---|---|
| Partner area | partnerships.xtb.com/ⓘ
“- Login — https://partnerships.xtb.com/#/login” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- XTB · Partner program — Partner tools: added: Dedicated manager, Promo codes · Source
- XTB · Partner program — Program name: wasXTB Partnership Program → Partnership Program · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: CPA up to $600. Source checked Nov 3, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Monthly, minimum payout $100. Source checked Oct 21, 2026.