Brokers / TMGM / Partner program

TMGM — Partner program

Hybrid Partners Program
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/hybrid
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Hybrid Partners Program”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 3 from the broker’s site · 6 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Hybrid, CPA, Per lot
CPA qualification
first deposit from $500; volume from 2 lots; 3 country tiers, $60–$120
Payouts
Frequency and minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States, Malaysia, Thailand
Verified
3 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Maximum share, Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from, Sign-up page
Per lot, FX major
$1.60 /lot
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/hybrid
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“FX: $1.6”
base
CPA, max
$600
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to $600 per referral”
RevShare, max
Not published
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/hybrid
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Payouts
Not published
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/hybrid
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/hybrid
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors Not checked
$1.60
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/hybrid
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“FX: $1.6”
Not checkedNot checked —

CPA

CPA, minimum
$60
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/hybrid
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Tier 3 60”
CPA, maximum
$600
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to $600 per referral”
CPA by country (GEO tiers)
Tier 1 (Hybrid Type 20/80): $120 · Tier 2 (Hybrid Type 20/80): $80 · Tier 3 (Hybrid Type 20/80): $60
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/hybrid
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“CPA Structure (20%) | Tier 1 120 Tier 2 80 Tier 3 60 | Germany, Denmark, Switzerland, Netherlands, Norway, Ireland, Italy, Sweden, France, Finland, Austria, Monaco, Luxembourg | Argentina, Iceland, Brazil, Chile, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Colombia, Qatar, Hungary, Mexico, Saudi Arabia, Israel, Jordan, Peru, Lithuania, Estonia | Czech Republic, Costa Rica, Slovakia, Poland, Greece, Cyprus, Belgium, Portugal, Dominica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Panama, Uruguay, South Africa”
Qualifying first deposit
$500
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/hybrid
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Minimum first time deposit of $500, with 2 standard lots traded”
Qualifying volume, lots
2
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/hybrid
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Minimum first time deposit of $500, with 2 standard lots traded”
Conditions
CPA structure (20%) of the Hybrid Type 20/80; payout depends on country tier; minimum first time deposit of $500 with 2 standard lots traded
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/hybrid
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“CPA Structure (20%)”

Revenue share

Maximum share
Not published
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/hybrid
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Payout terms

Frequency
Not published
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/hybrid
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/hybrid
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods
Not published
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/hybrid
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/hybrid
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States, Malaysia, Thailand
Source
www.tmgm.com/en
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Products and Services offered on this website are not intended for residents of the United States, Malaysia and Thailand.”

Sub-IB and attribution

Cookie period
Not published
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/hybrid
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Documents and links

Sign-up page
Not published
Source
www.tmgmpartners.com/en/partners-program/hybrid
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Questions

How much does TMGM pay per lot on major FX pairs?

Published rate: $1.60 /lot. Source checked Oct 24, 2026.

Report a discrepancy