Brokers / Xtreme Markets

Xtreme Markets

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global · xtrememarkets.com · Checked Oct 26, 2026

My watchlist

Representing Xtreme Markets? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Introducing broker · Introducing Brokers

Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$7 /lot
Source
www.xtrememarkets.com/partner-advantages
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Receive up to $7 per lot of net revenue that every trader you refer generates.”
max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
60%
Source
www.xtrememarkets.com/partner-advantages
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“REVENUE SHARE 60% - $7/LOT”
of spread
Payouts
Daily
Source
www.xtrememarkets.com/partner-advantages
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“We have a Daily payment system that you can rely on.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.xtrememarkets.com/affiliate-xtrememarkets
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

7 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Regional partner · Regional Partner

on request The broker does not publish this program's rates — terms are provided on request.

6 of 7 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

White label · White Label Solution

on request The broker does not publish this program's rates — terms are provided on request.

6 of 7 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Promotions and events

Last 12 months: 1 partner promotions, 0 partner events, 0 client promotions.

Active promotions for partners

Broker's partner promotions → · Archive

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/xtreme-markets/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="Xtreme Markets — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error