Brokers / Xtreme Markets / Introducing broker

Xtreme Markets — Introducing broker

Introducing Brokers
Source
www.xtrememarkets.com/affiliate-xtrememarkets
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Introducing Brokers”
Checked Oct 26, 2026 Key fields: 4 from the broker’s site · 3 not published · 1 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Revenue share, Per lot
Payouts
Daily, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 5 countries
Verified
4 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Oct 26, 2026. Missing or not published: Sign-up page, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$7 /lot
Source
www.xtrememarkets.com/partner-advantages
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Receive up to $7 per lot of net revenue that every trader you refer generates.”
max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
60%
Source
www.xtrememarkets.com/partner-advantages
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“REVENUE SHARE 60% - $7/LOT”
of spread
Payouts
Daily
Source
www.xtrememarkets.com/partner-advantages
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“We have a Daily payment system that you can rely on.”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.xtrememarkets.com/affiliate-xtrememarkets
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

Promotion now

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors
Revenue share
Source
www.xtrememarkets.com/partner-advantages
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“REVENUE SHARE 60% - $7/LOT”
Not checkedNot checked
$7
Source
www.xtrememarkets.com/partner-advantages
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Receive up to $7 per lot of net revenue that every trader you refer generates.”
USD per standard lot

Revenue share

Maximum share
60%
Source
www.xtrememarkets.com/partner-advantages
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“REVENUE SHARE 60% - $7/LOT”
Basis
of spread
Source
www.xtrememarkets.com/partner-advantages
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Get 60% of Net Spreads based on the volume traded by your clients.”

Payout terms

Frequency
Daily
Source
www.xtrememarkets.com/partner-advantages
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“We have a Daily payment system that you can rely on.”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.xtrememarkets.com/affiliate-xtrememarkets
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Not published
Source
www.xtrememarkets.com/affiliate-xtrememarkets
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.xtrememarkets.com/affiliate-xtrememarkets
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from
Iran, Sudan, Syria, North Korea, United Arab Emirates
Source
xtrememarkets.com/account-comparison
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“does not provide services to the residents of Iran, Sudan, Syria, North Korea and UAE”

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
www.xtrememarkets.com/partner-advantages
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn 25% of the commission earned by your sub-affiliates.”
Sub-IB conditions
25% of the commission earned by sub-affiliates
Source
www.xtrememarkets.com/partner-advantages
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn 25% of the commission earned by your sub-affiliates.”

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Dedicated manager
Source
www.xtrememarkets.com/partner-advantages
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“PERSONAL ACCOUNT MANAGER”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.

Questions

How much does Xtreme Markets pay per lot?

Published rate: $7 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

How often does Xtreme Markets pay partners?

Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

Report a discrepancy