Brokers / ACY Securities / White label

ACY Securities — White label

ACY / ZeroLogix MT4 & MT5 White Label
Source
www.acypartners.com/faq
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The good news is ACY and our sister company ZeroLogix, offers the full suite of bespoke technologies and services for you to kick start your brokerage service. Starting from MT4 and MT5 White Labels”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 1 from the broker’s site · 1 not published · 6 no data

⚠ Important information: Jurisdiction

My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Payout models not published
Payouts
Frequency and minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published
Verified
1 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Entry cost, Monthly fee, Contract term, Territory, Package includes, Maximum share, Frequency
Important
There is important information about the broker — see the broker page

Terms on request

ACY Securities does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

Payout terms

Frequency
Not published
Source
acy.com/en
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Minimum payout
Not published
Source
acy.com/en
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Not published
Source
acy.com/en
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
acy.com/en
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Documents and links

Sign-up pagewww.acy.cloud/open-live-account
ⓘ
Source
www.acypartners.com
Checked
Oct 28, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Join Now”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Report a discrepancy