ACY Securities — Affiliate
Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Frequency and minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published
- Verified
- 3 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
- Important
- There is important information about the broker — see the broker page
$2,000
- Source
- www.acypartners.com
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Up to $2000 CPA for affiliates”
above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($800; 74 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page.
Not published
- Source
- acy.com/en
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Not published
- Source
- acy.com/en
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, minimum | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| CPA, maximum | $2,000
“Up to $2000 CPA for affiliates” above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($800; 74 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page. |
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager
“including high- converting landing pages, banners, and email marketing templates” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | www.acy.cloud/open-live-accountⓘ
“Join Now” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- ACY Securities · Affiliate — CPA, maximum: added: $2,000 · Source
- ACY Securities · Affiliate — CPA, maximum: added: $2,000 · Source
- ACY Securities · Affiliate — Sign-up page: added: https://www.acy.cloud/open-live-account?locale=en · Source
- ACY Securities · Affiliate — Partner tools: added: Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager · Source
- ACY Securities · Affiliate — Sign-up page: added: https://www.acy.cloud/open-live-account?locale=en · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: CPA up to $2,000. Source checked Oct 26, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.