Brokers / ACY Securities / Introducing broker

ACY Securities — Introducing broker

Introducing Brokers
Source
www.acypartners.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Build your business with ACY’s Introducing Broker partnership program.”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 3 from the broker’s site · 5 not published · 0 no data

⚠ Important information: Jurisdiction

My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Per lot, Revenue share
Payouts
Frequency and minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published
Verified
3 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Important
There is important information about the broker — see the broker page
Per lot, FX major
Not published
Source
www.acypartners.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
50%
Source
www.acypartners.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn over 50% revenue share through our highly competitive commission and spread rebate model.”
Payouts
Not published
Source
www.acypartners.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.acypartners.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 28, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors
Per lot
Source
www.acypartners.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Our flexible rebate structure allows you to earn rebates based on trading volume, which means the more your referred clients trade, the more you can earn.”
Not published
Source
www.acypartners.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Not checkedNot checked —

Revenue share

Maximum share
50%
Source
www.acypartners.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn over 50% revenue share through our highly competitive commission and spread rebate model.”
Conditions
Over 50% revenue share via commission and spread rebates; IB levelling system with higher tier bonuses.
Source
www.acypartners.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Advance through our exclusive IB levelling system to earn higher tier bonuses based on the trading activity you refer.”

Payout terms

Frequency
Not published
Source
www.acypartners.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.acypartners.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 28, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Not published
Source
www.acypartners.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 28, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.acypartners.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 28, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
www.acypartners.com/master-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“A Master IB is an Introducing Broker who can build a multi-level network of Sub-IBs in addition to referring clients directly.”
Levels
10
Source
www.acypartners.com/master-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn supplementary cashback incentives across 10 distinct incentive levels based on the aggregate trading volume generated by your network.”
Another page of the broker says: 5 — www.acypartners.com · 2026-10-25
“Build and support your own network of Sub-IBs across up to five levels”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: 5 · 2026
Sub-IB conditions
Master IBs earn direct client rebates plus override rebates based on eligible trading activity generated through their Sub-IB network; separate referral links for direct clients and Sub-IBs. Cashback incentives across 10 levels under the ACY Levelling Program are additional to rebates.
Source
www.acypartners.com/master-ib
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Master IBs can earn direct client rebates and additional override rebates based on eligible trading activity generated through their Sub-IB network.”
Another page of the broker says: Master IBs earn additional override rebates based on eligible trading activity generated through their Sub-IB network; the 10-level cashback rewards are part of the ACY Levelling Program and are separate from rebates. — www.acypartners.com · 2026-10-25
“Master IBs can earn direct client rebates and additional override rebates based on eligible trading activity generated through their Sub-IB network.”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Master IBs earn additional override re… · 2026

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Dedicated manager, Creatives and banners, Landing pages
Source
www.acypartners.com/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You will also be assigned a Dedicated Partner Manager who can help you utilize our marketing tools”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagewww.acy.cloud/open-live-account
ⓘ
Source
www.acypartners.com/master-ib
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Apply for Master IB — https://www.acy.cloud/open-live-account?acypartners=acy_partners_master_ib&url=https://www.acypartners.com&next=/create-account/select-account-type&locale=en”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does ACY Securities pay partners?

Published by the broker: 50% revshare. Source checked Nov 2, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

Report a discrepancy