Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Revenue share
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published
- Verified
- 4 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
70%
- Source
- www.angelone.in/authorised-person/how-much-authorised-person-earn
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Angel One pays a commission of anywhere between 50 percent and 70 percent”
Monthly
- Source
- www.angelone.in/disclaimer
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Business Partner will get minimum 70% of Brokerage month on month from the revenue generated by the client.”
Not published
- Source
- www.angelone.in/become-authorised-person
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
Revenue share
| Base share | 70%
“Business Partner will get minimum 70% of Brokerage month on month from the revenue generated by the client.” Another page of the broker says: 50% — www.angelone.in · 2026-10-26 “Angel One pays a commission of anywhere between 50 percent and 70 percent”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each. |
|---|---|
| Maximum share | 70%
“Angel One pays a commission of anywhere between 50 percent and 70 percent” |
| Basis | of commission
“Business Partner will get minimum 70% of Brokerage month on month from the revenue generated by the client.” |
| Conditions | Share of the brokerage on clients' transactions (India); requirements: office setup, refundable deposit of ₹50,000 (subject to change), exchange registration fees and AMC; minimum qualification 10+2/HSC or two years of capital-market experience.
“Deposit Required: | ₹50,000 (subject to change) | Office Setup: | Mandatory for all participants | You need a minimum qualification of 10+2 or HSC or two years of experience as an employee/dealer in the capital market.” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“Business Partner will get minimum 70% of Brokerage month on month from the revenue generated by the client.” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Dedicated manager
“Dedicated relationship manager” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | www.angelone.in/become-authorised-personⓘ
“Register Today” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Angel One · Regional partner — Base share: was50% → 70% · Source
- Angel One · Regional partner — Base share: was50% → 70% · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: 70% revshare. Source checked Nov 3, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Nov 3, 2026.