Moneta Markets
What brokers don't publish
641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers
Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.
Europe & global, CIS, Latin America, Asia, Middle East & Africa · www.monetamarkets.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026
Representing Moneta Markets? Confirm or update your data for free →
Partner programs
Affiliate · CPA Affiliate Program
$1,200
- Source
- www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
- Checked
- Nov 2, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Now, all Moneta Markets affiliates can earn up to $1200* CPA!”
“GANE HASTA 800 $ DE CPA”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
Every two weeks
- Source
- www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
- Checked
- Nov 2, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Bi-weekly Payouts”
Not published
- Source
- www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/cpa-affiliate
- Checked
- Nov 2, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
9 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Introducing broker · Moneta Markets IB Program
$8 /lot
- Source
- help.monetamarkets.com/hc/en-us/articles/55930065481497-What-is-the-rebate-structure-for-Introducing-Brokers
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Commission rates range from USD 8 to USD 33 per lot, depending on the selected commission structure”
above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($3; 15 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page.
Daily
- Source
- www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/introducing-broker
- Checked
- Nov 2, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Daily rebate withdrawals”
Not published
- Source
- www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/introducing-broker
- Checked
- Oct 22, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Partner program · Hybrid Partner
$0.40 – $6 /lot
- Source
- www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/hybrid-partner
- Checked
- Nov 2, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“$0.4 for FX, Gold”
$480
- Source
- www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/hybrid-partner
- Checked
- Nov 2, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“$480 CPA”
50%
- Source
- www.monetamarkets.com/es/partnerships-landing-page
- Checked
- Nov 2, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Acceda a un 50% del PnL continuo de sus clientes referidos”
Not published
- Source
- www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/hybrid-partner
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Not published
- Source
- www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/hybrid-partner
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Promotions and events
Last 12 months: 0 partner promotions, 0 partner events, 0 client promotions.
No active promotions or upcoming partner events found.
Changes
- Moneta Markets · Affiliate — Frequency: wasMonthly → Every two weeks · Source
- Moneta Markets · Affiliate — Minimum payout: removed: $1,000 · Source
- Moneta Markets · Partner program — Payout models: wasHybrid, CPA, Per lot → Hybrid, Revenue share · Source
- Moneta Markets · Partner program — Program name: wasHybrid Partnership – CPA + IB Rebate Combo → Hybrid Affiliate
- Moneta Markets · Introducing broker — FX majors · max: was$33 → $8 · Source
- Moneta Markets · Affiliate — Clients not accepted from: added: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Albania, Australia, Belarus, Bermuda, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria and 41 more · Source