Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Revenue share, CPA
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published
- Verified
- 2 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Oct 26, 2026. Missing or not published: Qualifying first deposit, Sign-up page, CPA, maximum, Maximum share, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Terms on request
Upstox does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.
- Already a partner of this broker? Share the actual terms — anonymously
- Representing the broker? Confirm your terms for free
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, maximum | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Conditions | Account opening incentive per referred and onboarded user, 'based on revenue per user'; the referral reward is credited to the referral ledger by the 25th of every month. Amounts not published (headline 'Earn over ₹ 1 lakh/month' is not a rate).
“Earn account opening incentives based on revenue per user | The referral reward gets credited to your referral ledger by the 25th of every month.” |
Revenue share
| Maximum share | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Basis | of commission
“Get a share of the brokerage from each trade your referred client makes.” |
| Conditions | Brokerage sharing only for the exchange segments the AP is registered in; AP registration fees per exchange (NSE ₹5900, BSE ₹4720, MCX ₹2360 incl. GST) and maintenance charges apply; an active Upstox trading and demat account is required; an AP of another broker cannot join. India only (SEBI AP regime).
“You'll only receive brokerage sharing for the segments you are registered in. | For NSE, the registration fee is ₹5900 (including GST) for both the Equity and F&O markets | To avail partner benefits, one must have an active trading and a demat account.” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“The payout for the brokerage income is on or after 7th of every month.” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.
Questions
Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.