Brokers / Axiory / Introducing broker

Axiory — Introducing broker

PARTNER AGREEMENT
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“PARTNER AGREEMENT”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 7 from the broker’s site · 1 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Per lot
CPA qualification
volume from 10 lots
Payouts
Monthly, minimum $100
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 49 countries
Verified
7 of 8 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Partners not accepted from
Per lot, instrument not stated by broker
$6 – $10 /lot
Source
www.axiory.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
Notes
Max account, Bronze tier (MT4/MT5). Other account types: Standard 5, Nano 2, Zero 1.5 USD per lot.
“Commission per lot (MT4) 6 USD 7 USD 8 USD 9 USD 10 USD”
base – max
CPA, max
$1,000
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“*Maximum potential CPA commission for the Partner 1,000 USD per client”
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Monthly
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“after the invoice is issued by the Partner via the portal on monthly basis”
Min. payout
$100
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“In the event the Partner’s payment is lower than $100 (one hundred U.S. dollars)”

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors
Per lot
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Lot Rebate:”
$6
Source
www.axiory.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
Notes
Max account, Bronze tier (MT4/MT5). Other account types: Standard 5, Nano 2, Zero 1.5 USD per lot.
“Commission per lot (MT4) 6 USD 7 USD 8 USD 9 USD 10 USD”
Not checked
$10
Source
www.axiory.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
Notes
Public tiers up to Diamond 10 USD; the agreement adds an individual VIP level of up to 15 USD (MT4/MT5).
“Join our rewarding partnership program and secure rebates of up to 10$ per lot”
USD per standard lot
Indices
Per lot
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The following commissions apply for Index CFDs trading based on account type and platform:”
Not checkedNot checkedNot checked —
Stock CFDs
Per lot
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The commission paid to Partner is $0.015/lot for each complete transaction executed with Clash CFD Stocks offered by the Company at Nano account type.”
$0.02
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The commission paid to Partner is $0.015/lot for each complete transaction executed with Clash CFD Stocks offered by the Company at Nano account type.”
Not checked
$0.03
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The commission paid to Partner is $0.025/lot for each complete transaction executed with any CFDs for (only) US equities offered by the Company at Max account types.”
—
Stocks
Excluded
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The commission paid to Partner is $0/lot for each complete transaction executed in case of Stocks (physical shares) trading.”
Not checkedNot checkedNot checked —

CPA

CPA, minimum
$500
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“500 USD First 10 lots closed trades”
CPA, maximum
$1,000
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“*Maximum potential CPA commission for the Partner 1,000 USD per client”
Qualifying first deposit
Not published
Source
www.axiory.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Qualifying volume, lots
10
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“500 USD First 10 lots closed trades”
Conditions
500 USD after the client's first 10 closed lots + 500 USD after the next 10 (max 1,000 USD/client). cTrader lots count as 0.5. Excluded: trades < 5 minutes, close-by trades, hedged positions above 80%, minimum-only trading with no activity for 15 business days and/or withdrawal of >70% of deposit within 5 business days, affiliated parties.
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Lots generated on c-Trader accounts shall count as half of the volume generated on MT4 accounts”

Payout terms

Frequency
Monthly
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“after the invoice is issued by the Partner via the portal on monthly basis”
Minimum payout
$100
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“In the event the Partner’s payment is lower than $100 (one hundred U.S. dollars)”
Currency
USD
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Payment shall be executed in USD.”
Methods
Bank wire
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Bank Details For commission remittances”
Clawback rules
Axiory may withhold, delay or deny remuneration on suspected breach, missing documents, IP infringement, suspicious activity, fraud traffic or illegal activity.
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“AXIORY may in its sole and absolute discretion, withhold, delay or deny remuneration of the Partner in any of the following events:”
Inactivity rules
Inactive partners with zero balance may be terminated without notice; dormant partners (no clients/communication/transfers for 1 year) after notice.
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“AXIORY reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion, to terminate any inactive Partner, having zero (0) balance in its account, without further notice.”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.axiory.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from
American Samoa, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Belarus, Belize, Canada, Cuba, Cyprus, Czechia, Germany, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, Finland, France, Greece, Guam, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Iran, Iceland, Italy, North Korea, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, Myanmar (Burma), Northern Mariana Islands, Malta, Mauritius, Netherlands, Norway, Pakistan, Poland, Puerto Rico, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Sweden, Slovenia, Slovakia, Syria, U.S. Outlying Islands, United States, U.S. Virgin Islands
Source
www.axiory.com/partnerships/franchise
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“We do not provide our service to the inhabitants of Belarus, Belize, Canada, Cuba, EU and EEA member countries, Indonesia, Mauiritius, Pakistan, Romania, Russian Federation (as well as the Russian-occupied parts of Donetsk, Luhansk and Crimea), Syria, United States”

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“AXIORY offers the following commission to the Partner for the referral of Tier 1 Sub-Partners”
Levels
1
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“AXIORY offers the following commission to the Partner for the referral of Tier 1 Sub-Partners”
Sub-IB conditions
Parent partner receives 10% of the Tier 1 sub-partner's commissions (Qualified Clients only).
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Parent Partner’s Share of Partner’s Commissions 10%”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagemy.axiory.com/partner-now
ⓘ
Source
www.axiory.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Partner with Axiory — https://my.axiory.com/partner-now”
Partner areamy.axiory.com/login
ⓘ
Source
www.axiory.com/partnerships/franchise
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Axiory portal — https://my.axiory.com/login”
Agreementwww.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
ⓘ
Source
www.axiory.com/who-we-are/legal-documents
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Axiory Global Ltd — https://www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does Axiory pay per lot?

Published rate: $6 – $10 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Oct 24, 2026.

How often does Axiory pay partners?

Monthly, minimum payout $100. Source checked Oct 24, 2026.

Report a discrepancy