Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Per lot
- Payouts
- Daily, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 12 countries
- Verified
- 3 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Oct 26, 2026. Missing or not published: Sign-up page, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
$10 – $15 /lot
- Source
- fxglory.com/table-of-rebates
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“EURUSD 10$ per Lot 11$ per Lot 12.5$ per Lot 15$ per Lot”
above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($3; 15 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page.
Daily
- Source
- fxglory.com/introducing-broker
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Commission will be added automatically to your account instantly for all trades made by your referrals”
Not published
- Source
- fxglory.com/introducing-broker
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Per lot
“EURUSD 10$ per Lot 11$ per Lot 12.5$ per Lot 15$ per Lot” | $10
“EURUSD 10$ per Lot 11$ per Lot 12.5$ per Lot 15$ per Lot” above 2× median.More than twice the market median ($3; 15 official values). Such maxima usually apply to a special account type or the top tier — check the conditions on the program page. | Not checked | $15
“EURUSD 10$ per Lot 11$ per Lot 12.5$ per Lot 15$ per Lot” | USD per standard lot |
| FX minors | Per lot
“EURJPY 10$ per Lot 11$ per Lot 12.5$ per Lot 15$ per Lot” | $10
“EURJPY 10$ per Lot 11$ per Lot 12.5$ per Lot 15$ per Lot” | Not checked | $15
“EURJPY 10$ per Lot 11$ per Lot 12.5$ per Lot 15$ per Lot” | USD per standard lot |
| FX exotics | Per lot
“EURTRY 10$ per Lot 11$ per Lot 12.5$ per Lot 15$ per Lot” | $10
“EURTRY 10$ per Lot 11$ per Lot 12.5$ per Lot 15$ per Lot” | Not checked | $15
“EURTRY 10$ per Lot 11$ per Lot 12.5$ per Lot 15$ per Lot” | USD per standard lot |
| Gold (XAUUSD) | Per lot
“XAUUSD 10$ per Lot 11$ per Lot 12.5$ per Lot 15$ per Lot” | $10
“XAUUSD 10$ per Lot 11$ per Lot 12.5$ per Lot 15$ per Lot” | Not checked | $15
“XAUUSD 10$ per Lot 11$ per Lot 12.5$ per Lot 15$ per Lot” | USD per standard lot |
| Energy | Per lot
“BRENTOIL. 0.5$ per Lot 0.1$ per Lot” | Not checked | Not checked | $0.50
“BRENTOIL. 0.5$ per Lot 0.1$ per Lot” | USD per standard lot |
| Crypto CFDs | Per lot
“BTCUSD 1$ per Lot 1.1$ per Lot 1.2$ per Lot 1.5$ per Lot” | $1
“BTCUSD 1$ per Lot 1.1$ per Lot 1.2$ per Lot 1.5$ per Lot” | Not checked | $1.50
“BTCUSD 1$ per Lot 1.1$ per Lot 1.2$ per Lot 1.5$ per Lot” | USD per standard lot |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Daily
“Commission will be added automatically to your account instantly for all trades made by your referrals” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | North Korea, Italy, Iran, Bulgaria, United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Japan, Australia, Syria, Sudan, Cuba
“our business does not provide services to clients in certain jurisdictions including North Korea, Italy, Iran, Bulgaria, United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Japan, Australia, Syria, Sudan, Cuba and any other sanctioned jurisdictions.” |
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Dedicated manager
“Personalized account management” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.
Questions
Published rate: $10 – $15 /lot. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.
Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.