Brokers / BlackBull Markets / Introducing broker

BlackBull Markets — Introducing broker

Introducing Brokers (IB)
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/ib-program/program-details/ib-overview
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Introducing Brokers (IB)”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 6 from the broker’s site · 1 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Per lot
Payouts
Weekly, minimum $100
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 31 countries
Verified
6 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
$2 – $4 /lot
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/ib-program/program-details/ib-overview
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“FX (ALL) 4 2”
base – max
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Weekly
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/support-kb/ibs/support/how-often-will-you-get-paid-2
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Introducing Brokers’ payments are processed every Monday on a weekly basis.”
Min. payout
$100
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/support-kb/ibs/support/how-often-will-you-get-paid-2
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“A minimum pending balance of USD 100 is required for payment processing.”

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

Instrument classModel basetypicalmax Unit
FX majors
Per lot
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/support-kb/ibs/support/how-to-earn-commissions
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn USD 4.00 per lot on FX & Metals assets.”
$2
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/ib-program/program-details/ib-overview
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“FX (ALL) 4 2”
Not checked
$4
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/support-kb/ibs/support/how-to-earn-commissions
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn USD 4.00 per lot on FX & Metals assets.”
USD per standard lot
FX minors
Per lot
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/ib-program/program-details/ib-overview
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“FX (ALL) 4 2”
$2
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/ib-program/program-details/ib-overview
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“FX (ALL) 4 2”
Not checked
$4
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/ib-program/program-details/ib-overview
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“FX (ALL) 4 2”
USD per standard lot
FX exotics
Per lot
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/ib-program/program-details/ib-overview
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“FX (ALL) 4 2”
$2
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/ib-program/program-details/ib-overview
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“FX (ALL) 4 2”
Not checked
$4
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/ib-program/program-details/ib-overview
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“FX (ALL) 4 2”
USD per standard lot
Gold (XAUUSD)
Per lot
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/support-kb/ibs/support/how-to-earn-commissions
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn USD 4.00 per lot on FX & Metals assets.”
$2
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/ib-program/program-details/ib-overview
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“XAUUSD 4 2”
Not checked
$4
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/support-kb/ibs/support/how-to-earn-commissions
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn USD 4.00 per lot on FX & Metals assets.”
USD per standard lot
Indices
Per lot
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/support-kb/ibs/support/how-to-earn-commissions
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to USD 0.10 per lot on CFD Indices.”
$0.10
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/ib-program/program-details/ib-overview
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“US30 0.1 0.1”
Not checked
$0.10
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/support-kb/ibs/support/how-to-earn-commissions
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to USD 0.10 per lot on CFD Indices.”
USD per standard lot
Crypto CFDs
Per lot
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/support-kb/ibs/support/how-to-earn-commissions
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn USD 3.00 per lot on BTC Crypto CFD.”
$3
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/ib-program/program-details/ib-overview
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“BTCUSD 3 3”
Not checked
$3
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/support-kb/ibs/support/how-to-earn-commissions
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn USD 3.00 per lot on BTC Crypto CFD.”
USD per standard lot

Payout terms

Frequency
Weekly
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/support-kb/ibs/support/how-often-will-you-get-paid-2
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Introducing Brokers’ payments are processed every Monday on a weekly basis.”
Minimum payout
$100
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/support-kb/ibs/support/how-often-will-you-get-paid-2
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“A minimum pending balance of USD 100 is required for payment processing.”
Currency
USD
Source
partners.blackbull.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/Partners-Terms-and-Conditions-March-2025.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Commission shall be payable to the Referral Partner in United States Dollars only unless BlackBull elects at its discretion”
Methods
Bank wire
Source
partners.blackbull.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/Partners-Terms-and-Conditions-March-2025.pdf
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“accurate wire transfer details or other pre-”
Clawback rules
Commission is subject to malus and clawback: in case of Adverse Action, BlackBull may refuse further payments and/or demand repayment of Commission already paid, up to a reasonable estimate of BlackBull's loss.
Source
partners.blackbull.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/Partners-Terms-and-Conditions-March-2025.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“shall be subject to malus and clawback, such that in the case of Adverse Action against BlackBull or the Group or involving action or conduct of Referral Partner”
Inactivity rules
A referred Client is removed from the Referral Partner account after 180 consecutive days of inactivity (no new trade order, no active open trade, no new deposit on a live account); no Commission is payable on later trading activity.
Source
partners.blackbull.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/Partners-Terms-and-Conditions-March-2025.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“one-hundred-and-eighty (180) consecutive days without (i) a new trade order being executed on a live account or (ii) an active open trade on a live account or (iii) a new deposit being made on a live account”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/ib-program/program-details/ib-overview
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Clients not accepted from
Canada, United States, United Kingdom, India, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/support-kb/ibs/support
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“This offer of services is also not intended for residents of the European Union, the United Kingdom, India nor any non-resident of New Zealand.”
Another page of the broker says: Canada, United States — partners.blackbull.com · 2026-11-03
“does not accept client applications from Canada and the United States”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Canada, United States · 2026

Sub-IB and attribution

Sub-IB
Yes
Source
partners.blackbull.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/Partners-Terms-and-Conditions-March-2025.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Where the Referral Partner refers to the Group persons who become a Sub-Referral Partner”
Levels
10
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Referral tiers: 10 levels”
Sub-IB conditions
Master Referral Partner is entitled to such payments as shall be agreed between BlackBull and the Referral Partner in writing.
Source
partners.blackbull.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/Partners-Terms-and-Conditions-March-2025.pdf
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“shall be entitled to such payments as shall be agreed between BlackBull and the Referral Partner in writing”
Cookie period
Not published
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/ib-program/program-details/ib-overview
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Tools and traffic rules

Partner tools
Dedicated manager
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/ib-program/program-details/ib-overview
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Dedicated IB managers offering around-the-clock support.”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagesecure.blackbull.com/auth/register-partners
ⓘ
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/ib-program/program-details/ib-overview
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- Partner Now — https://secure.blackbull.com/auth/register-partners?lang=en”
Partner areasecure.blackbull.com/
ⓘ
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/ib-program/program-details/ib-overview
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“- IB Login — https://secure.blackbull.com/?lang=en”
Agreement version
2025-03-28
Source
partners.blackbull.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/Partners-Terms-and-Conditions-March-2025.pdf
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Last Updated / Effective Date: 28 March 2025”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does BlackBull Markets pay per lot on major FX pairs?

Published rate: $2 – $4 /lot. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.

How often does BlackBull Markets pay partners?

Weekly, minimum payout $100. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.

Report a discrepancy