Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA, Revenue share, Hybrid
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Weekly, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 9 countries
- Verified
- 4 of 10 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: CPA, maximum, Qualifying first deposit, Minimum payout, Per lot, FX major, Maximum share, Partners not accepted from
from 10%
- Source
- windsorbrokers.com/company/partners/web-affiliates
- Checked
- Oct 25, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“This percentage can range from 10% to 50% based on trading volume.”
Weekly
- Source
- windsorbrokers.com/company/partners/web-affiliates
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Weekly Payouts & Instant Withdrawals: Receive commissions every week”
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, minimum | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Conditions | Fixed amount per referred client meeting specific criteria (criteria not published).
“Cost Per Acquisition (CPA): Affiliates earn a fixed amount for each new client they refer who meets specific criteria.” |
Revenue share
| Base share | 10%
“This percentage can range from 10% to 50% based on trading volume.” |
|---|---|
| Maximum share | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Conditions | Percentage of net revenue from referred clients' trades, 10–50% depending on trading volume.
“Revenue Share: Affiliates earn a percentage of the net revenue generated by the trades of the clients they refer.” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Weekly
“Weekly Payouts & Instant Withdrawals: Receive commissions every week” |
|---|---|
| Methods | Bank wire, Card, Other
“Affiliates can access their funds through various withdrawal methods, including:” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | United States, Malaysia, United Kingdom, Cuba, Iran, Myanmar (Burma), Ukraine, Russia, North Korea
“including but not limited to USA, Malaysia, Europe, the United Kingdom, Cuba, Iran, Myanmar, Ukraine, Russia, North Korea, or any other region subject to applicable legal or regulatory limitations.” |
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager
“Access high-converting promotional resources, including landing pages and banners, to boost your sign-ups.” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | bisc.myuserhub.com/registerⓘ
“- Join Now — https://bisc.myuserhub.com/register?lang=en” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Windsor Brokers · Affiliate — Maximum share: removed: 50% · Source
- Windsor Brokers · Affiliate — Maximum share: removed: 50% · Source
- Windsor Brokers · Affiliate — Program name: wasWindsor Brokers Web Affiliate Program → Web Affiliate Program · Source
- Windsor Brokers · Affiliate — Program name: wasWindsor Brokers Web Affiliate Program → Web Affiliate Program · Source
- Windsor Brokers · Affiliate — Partner tools: added: Landing pages, Creatives and banners, Dedicated manager · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: 10% revshare. Source checked Oct 26, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Weekly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.