Brokers / Ultima Markets

Ultima Markets

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global, CIS, Latin America, Asia, Middle East & Africa · www.ultimamarkets.com · partners.ultimamarkets.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

My watchlist

Representing Ultima Markets? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Introducing broker · IB Program

Per lot, FX major
$1.20 /lot
Source
www.ultimamarkets.com/academy/ultima-markets-rebate-policy-diverse-models-transparent-rules-and-a-win-win-trading-ecosystem
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“(approximately $1.2 per lot, where 1 lot = 100,000 units). For stocks, indices, and other assets”
base
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
Not published
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.com/ib-partnership-program
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Payouts
Monthly
Source
www.ultimamarkets.com/academy/ultima-markets-rebate-policy-diverse-models-transparent-rules-and-a-win-win-trading-ecosystem
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Rebates are automatically creditedto traders’ accounts on a fixed monthly date (e.g., the 12th of each month).”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.com/ib-partnership-program
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Affiliate · CPA Affiliate Program

Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$850
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Make up to US$850* CPA.”
RevShare, max
Not applicable
Payouts
Not published
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Min. payout
Not published
Source
partners.ultimamarkets.com/cpa-affiliates
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

9 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Promotions and events

Last 12 months: 0 partner promotions, 0 partner events, 1 client promotions.

Active promotions for clients

Broker's partner promotions → · Active promotions for clients → · Archive

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/ultima-markets/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="Ultima Markets — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error