CapitalXtend
What brokers don't publish
641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers
Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.
CIS, Latin America, Asia, Middle East & Africa · www.capitalxtend.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026
Representing CapitalXtend? Confirm or update your data for free →
Partner programs
Introducing broker · Introducing Brokers
$20 /lot
- Source
- www.capitalxtend.com/introducing-broker
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“rebates of up to $20 per lot”
$500
- Source
- www.capitalxtend.com/introducing-broker
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“earning potential of up to $500 CPA”
Weekly
- Source
- www.capitalxtend.com/introducing-broker
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“With daily and weekly payouts, earning potential of up to $500 CPA”
Not published
- Source
- www.capitalxtend.com/introducing-broker
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
8 of 10 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Affiliate · CapitalXtend Affiliate Program
$500
- Source
- www.capitalxtend.com/introducing-broker
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“earning potential of up to $500 CPA”
Weekly
- Source
- www.capitalxtend.com/introducing-broker
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Earn up to $20 rebates per lot and $500 CPA with live time reporting and weekly payouts.”
Not published
- Source
- www.capitalxtend.com/introducing-broker
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
9 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Changes
- CapitalXtend · Introducing broker — CPA, maximum: added: $500 · Source
- CapitalXtend · Introducing broker — Payout models: wasPer lot → Per lot, CPA · Source
- CapitalXtend · Introducing broker — Program name: wasCapitalXtend IB Program → Introducing Brokers · Source
