Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Per lot, CPA
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Weekly, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 9 countries
- Verified
- 3 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Qualifying first deposit, Sign-up page, Per lot, base rate, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
$20 /lot
- Source
- www.capitalxtend.com/introducing-broker
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“rebates of up to $20 per lot”
$500
- Source
- www.capitalxtend.com/introducing-broker
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“earning potential of up to $500 CPA”
Weekly
- Source
- www.capitalxtend.com/introducing-broker
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“With daily and weekly payouts, earning potential of up to $500 CPA”
Not published
- Source
- www.capitalxtend.com/introducing-broker
- Checked
- Oct 27, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Per lot
“rebates of up to $20 per lot” | Not published
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). | Not checked | $20
“rebates of up to $20 per lot” | USD per standard lot |
CPA
| CPA, maximum | $500
“earning potential of up to $500 CPA” |
|---|
Payout terms
| Frequency | Weekly
“With daily and weekly payouts, earning potential of up to $500 CPA” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | Not published
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | United States, Iran, Russia, Myanmar (Burma), Canada, Haiti, Suriname, North Korea, Puerto Rico
“residents of the USA, Iran, Russia, Myanmar, Canada, Haiti, Suriname, North Korea, Puerto Rico” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- CapitalXtend · Introducing broker — CPA, maximum: added: $500 · Source
- CapitalXtend · Introducing broker — Payout models: wasPer lot → Per lot, CPA · Source
- CapitalXtend · Introducing broker — Program name: wasCapitalXtend IB Program → Introducing Brokers · Source
Questions
Published rate: $20 /lot. The broker does not name the instrument this amount applies to. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.
Weekly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 27, 2026.