Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Revenue share
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 19 countries
- Verified
- 4 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
50%
- Source
- coinexx.com/affilate
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Up to 50% IB commissions”
Monthly
- Source
- coinexx.com/affilate
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Monthly payouts”
Not published
- Source
- coinexx.com/affilate
- Checked
- Oct 26, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
Revenue share
| Maximum share | 50%
“Up to 50% IB commissions” |
|---|---|
| Basis | basis not specified
“Up to 50% IB commissions” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“Monthly payouts” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from | Afghanistan, Belarus, Burundi, China, Cuba, India, Iran, Iraq, North Korea, Romania, Russia, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Türkiye, United States, United Arab Emirates, Venezuela, Yemen
“Coinexx does not provide services to the residents of certain countries including - Afghanistan, Belarus, Burundi, China, Congo | Iraq, North Korea (Democratic People's Republic of Korea), Romania, Russia, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Turkey, United States of America, United Arab Emirates(UAE), Venezuela and Yemen.” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Lifetime attribution | Yes
“Add a permanent additional stream to your monthly income for life.” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | partners.coinexx.com/registerⓘ
“Get Started — https://partners.coinexx.com/register” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
Questions
Published by the broker: 50% revshare. Source checked Oct 26, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.