Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- within 30 days
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 18 countries
- Verified
- 5 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
$600
- Source
- www.fxtm.com/en/partners/affiliates
- Checked
- Oct 28, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Earn up to $600 CPA per qualified trader.”
Monthly
- Source
- www.fxtm.com/en/partners/affiliates
- Checked
- Oct 28, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Accrued commission is paid monthly, between the 1st and 15th of the following month.”
Not published
- Source
- www.fxtm.com/en/partners/affiliates
- Checked
- Oct 28, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, maximum | $600
“Earn up to $600 CPA per qualified trader.” |
|---|---|
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Qualification period | 30 days
““Qualifying Period” shall mean a 30 (thirty) consecutive calendar days period” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“Accrued commission is paid monthly, between the 1st and 15th of the following month.” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | Local methods
“Fast, secure local payment methods and eWallets.” |
| Clawback rules | FXTM Partners may deduct up to 50% of the Trading Benefit (bonus/promotion benefit) received by a Trader from any payment due to the Affiliate.
“deduct up to 50% of the Trading Benefit payable to such” |
| Inactivity rules | FXTM Partners reserves the right to create a dormant accounts policy and close the Affiliate's account after six (6) consecutive months of inactivity; 30 calendar days' written notice applies where a pending commissions or wallet balance exceeds 1 USD, and 3 business days' notice where the balance is zero or up to 1 USD.
“close the Affiliate’s account after the period of six (6) consecutive months of inactivity in the following cases:” |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from | United States, Mauritius, Japan, Haiti, Suriname, North Korea, Puerto Rico, Iran, Switzerland, Canada
“Exinity Limited does not offer services to the USA, Mauritius, Japan, British Columbia,” |
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | affiliate.fxtm.com/signupⓘ
“- Start earning today — https://affiliate.fxtm.com/signup” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- FXTM (ForexTime) · Affiliate — Methods: wasLocal methods, Other → Local methods · Source
- FXTM (ForexTime) · Affiliate — Program name: wasFXTM Affiliate programme → FXTM Affiliate · Source
- FXTM (ForexTime) · Affiliate — Program name: wasFXTM Affiliate programme → FXTM Affiliate · Source
- FXTM (ForexTime) · Affiliate — Program name: wasFXTM Affiliate programme → Affiliate Program · Source
Questions
Published by the broker: CPA up to $600. Source checked Oct 28, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.
Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 28, 2026.