CPT Markets
What brokers don't publish
641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers
Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.
Europe & global, CIS, Latin America, Asia, Middle East & Africa · www.cptmarkets.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026
Representing CPT Markets? Confirm or update your data for free →
Partner programs
Affiliate · CPT Markets CPA Program
$600
- Source
- www.cptmarkets.com/en/affiliate-program
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“CPA $600”
Not published
- Source
- www.cptmarkets.com/en/affiliate-program
- Checked
- Oct 25, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Not published
- Source
- www.cptmarkets.com/en/legal-documents
- Checked
- Oct 25, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
9 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Introducing broker · Introducing Broker (IB)
on request The broker does not publish this program's rates — terms are provided on request.
8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)
Changes
- CPT Markets · Introducing broker — Program name: wasIB Growth Programme → Introducing Broker (IB) · Source
- CPT Markets — Instruments: wasFX majors, FX minors, Metals, Energy, Indices, Crypto CFDs, Stock CFDs → FX majors, FX minors, FX exotics, Metals, Indices, Energy, Crypto CFDs · Source
- CPT Markets · Introducing broker — Program name: wasIntroducing Broker (IB) → IB Growth Programme · Source
