Brokers / CPT Markets / Introducing broker

CPT Markets — Introducing broker

Introducing Broker (IB)
Source
www.cptmarkets.com/en/ib-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Introducing Broker (IB)”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 1 from the broker’s site · 6 not published · 0 no data

⚠ Important information: Complaints about payouts

My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Revenue share
Payouts
Frequency and minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States, North Korea, Singapore
Verified
1 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Maximum share, Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from, Sign-up page
Important
There is important information about the broker — see the broker page

Terms on request

CPT Markets does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

The broker's sign-up address is not in our data yet.

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

Revenue share

Maximum share
Not published
Source
www.cptmarkets.com/en/ib-program
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Payout terms

Frequency
Not published
Source
www.cptmarkets.com/en/ib-program
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Minimum payout
Not published
Source
www.cptmarkets.com/en/ib-program
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods
Not published
Source
www.cptmarkets.com/en/ib-program
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
www.cptmarkets.com/en/ib-program
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
United States, North Korea, Singapore
Source
www.cptmarkets.com/en
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Restricted regions include, but are not limited to, the United States of America (USA), the Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK), Singapore”

Documents and links

Sign-up page
Not published
Source
www.cptmarkets.com/en/ib-program
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Report a discrepancy