CPT Markets — Affiliate
Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- first deposit from $1,000; volume from 2 lots; 2 country tiers, $400–$600
- Payouts
- Frequency and minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States, North Korea, Singapore
- Verified
- 2 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from, Sign-up page
- Important
- There is important information about the broker — see the broker page
$600
- Source
- www.cptmarkets.com/en/affiliate-program
- Checked
- Nov 3, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“CPA $600”
Not published
- Source
- www.cptmarkets.com/en/affiliate-program
- Checked
- Oct 25, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Not published
- Source
- www.cptmarkets.com/en/legal-documents
- Checked
- Oct 25, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
No per-instrument rates published.
CPA
| CPA, minimum | $400
“CPA $400” |
|---|---|
| CPA, maximum | $600
“CPA $600” |
| CPA by country (GEO tiers) | CPA $400 countries: $400 · CPA $600 countries: $600
“CPA $400 South Africa, Sri Lanka, UAE, France | CPA $600 Austria, Denmark, Germany, Ireland, Switzerland, Norway, Netherlands, Sweden, Belgium, Finland, Portugal, Kuwait, Qatar, Czech Republic, Slovak Republic, Poland” |
| Qualifying first deposit | $1,000
“-$1,000 min deposit” |
| Qualifying volume, lots | 2
“-2 min trading lots (Forex, Gold, Silver, Oil)” |
| Conditions | Qualified client: $1,000 minimum deposit and 2 lots traded (Forex, Gold, Silver, Oil). CPA $400 (South Africa, Sri Lanka, UAE, France) or $600 (listed European and Gulf countries). Monthly bonus $3,000 for 30–49 and $10,000 for 50+ qualified accounts, only if monthly net deposits are at least 2.5x the CPA total; the page describes this as an effective '$800 CPA' at 50 QFTDs.
“^ The monthly bonus is only applicable to affiliates whose monthly net deposits are a minimum of 2.5 times their monthly CPA commission total.” |
Payout terms
| Frequency | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
| Methods | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | United States, North Korea, Singapore
“Restricted regions include, but are not limited to, the United States of America (USA), the Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK), Singapore” |
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | Not published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
|---|---|
| Agreement | Not published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
Monitoring since Oct 24, 2026: no changes to partner terms detected yet. Each change will appear here with the old and the new value and a link to the source.
Questions
Published by the broker: CPA up to $600. Source checked Nov 3, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.