Brokers / Crypto.com / Partner program

Crypto.com — Partner program

Crypto.com Exchange Affiliate Programme
Source
help.crypto.com/en/articles/6124767-crypto-com-exchange-affiliate-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Crypto.com Exchange Affiliate Programme lets crypto opinion leaders earn commissions”
Checked Nov 3, 2026 Key fields: 5 from the broker’s site · 2 not published · 0 no data
My watchlist

Summary in 10 seconds

How it pays
Revenue share
Payouts
Daily, minimum not published
Countries
partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 72 countries
Verified
5 of 7 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Minimum payout, Partners not accepted from
Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
50%
Source
help.crypto.com/en/articles/6124767-crypto-com-exchange-affiliate-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to a 50% commission on referees’ trading fees”
of commission
Payouts
Daily
Source
help.crypto.com/en/articles/6124767-crypto-com-exchange-affiliate-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Daily Payout: 06:00 UTC”
Min. payout
Not published
Source
help.crypto.com/en/articles/6124767-crypto-com-exchange-affiliate-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Income estimate

Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.

An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.

Unofficial data

Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.

Register and openSign in

Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.

How to join

Rates by instrument class

No per-instrument rates published.

Revenue share

Maximum share
50%
Source
help.crypto.com/en/articles/6124767-crypto-com-exchange-affiliate-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to a 50% commission on referees’ trading fees”
Basis
of commission
Source
help.crypto.com/en/articles/6124767-crypto-com-exchange-affiliate-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Total Commission = ∑ [(Gross Trading Fee - Trading Fee Rebate) x Affiliate’s Commission Rate]”
Conditions
Commission on referees' trading fees net of the referee rebate; for content creators/KOLs with a considerable social presence; users of the Crypto.com Broker Programme are not eligible; referees get fee rebates for 12 months.
Source
help.crypto.com/en/articles/6124767-crypto-com-exchange-affiliate-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Total Commission = ∑ [(Gross Trading Fee - Trading Fee Rebate) x Affiliate’s Commission Rate] | Users who are part of the Crypto.com Broker Programme are not eligible.”

Payout terms

Frequency
Daily
Source
help.crypto.com/en/articles/6124767-crypto-com-exchange-affiliate-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Daily Payout: 06:00 UTC”
Minimum payout
Not published
Source
help.crypto.com/en/articles/6124767-crypto-com-exchange-affiliate-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Currency
USDC
Source
help.crypto.com/en/articles/6124767-crypto-com-exchange-affiliate-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliates are paid in USDC, and referees are paid in CRO”
Methods
To trading account
Source
help.crypto.com/en/articles/6124767-crypto-com-exchange-affiliate-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Settlement Account | The affiliate’s Crypto.com Exchange account”

Eligibility

Partners not accepted from
Not published
Source
help.crypto.com/en/articles/6124767-crypto-com-exchange-affiliate-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Clients not accepted from (broker-wide)
Afghanistan, Algeria, Andorra, Bangladesh, Belarus, Benin, Bolivia, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Myanmar (Burma), Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Comoros, Congo - Kinshasa, Congo - Brazzaville, Cook Islands, Cuba, Djibouti, Dominica, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Kiribati, North Korea, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Lesotho, Libya, Macao SAR China, Malawi, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mayotte, Micronesia, Montserrat, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Niger, Palau, Palestinian Territories, Russia, St. Helena, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Sudan, Suriname, Eswatini, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Togo, Tonga, Tuvalu, Venezuela, Wallis & Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zimbabwe
Source
help.crypto.com/en/articles/5792178-crypto-com-app-geo-restrictions
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“People from the following locations are restricted from using the Crypto.com App. | Afghanistan AF / AFG Algeria DZ / DZA Andorra AD / AND Bangladesh BD / BGD”

Sub-IB and attribution

Lifetime attribution
Yes
Source
help.crypto.com/en/articles/6124767-crypto-com-exchange-affiliate-programme
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliates receive commissions from their referees’ trading fees perpetually”

Documents and links

Sign-up pagecrypto.com/exchange/affiliate
ⓘ
Source
help.crypto.com/en/articles/6124767-crypto-com-exchange-affiliate-programme
Checked
Oct 28, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Complete the form here, and our team will reach out to you once your application has been reviewed.”

Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →

Changes

Questions

How much does Crypto.com pay partners?

Published by the broker: 50% revshare. Source checked Oct 26, 2026. A published maximum is not what every partner receives — tiers and conditions apply.

How often does Crypto.com pay partners?

Daily, minimum payout —. Source checked Oct 26, 2026.

Report a discrepancy