Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- Hybrid, Revenue share
- CPA qualification
- first deposit from $500; volume from 2 lots
- Payouts
- Frequency and minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from 51 countries
- Verified
- 5 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Frequency, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
$0.40 – $6 /lot
- Source
- www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/hybrid-partner
- Checked
- Nov 2, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“$0.4 for FX, Gold”
$480
- Source
- www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/hybrid-partner
- Checked
- Nov 2, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“$480 CPA”
50%
- Source
- www.monetamarkets.com/es/partnerships-landing-page
- Checked
- Nov 2, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
“Acceda a un 50% del PnL continuo de sus clientes referidos”
Not published
- Source
- www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/hybrid-partner
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Not published
- Source
- www.monetamarkets.com/partnership/refer-and-earn/hybrid-partner
- Checked
- Oct 24, 2026
- How obtained
- Collected automatically
- Status
- Checked
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).
Income estimate
Your own assumptions against the program's published terms. Each payout model is estimated separately.
An estimate, not a promise: the broker decides qualification, partner level, instruments and payment. CPA is paid once per qualified client; per-lot and revenue-share income depend on clients who keep trading. Only values from the broker's site are used.
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Per lot
“$6 for FX, Gold, Oil” | $0.40
“$0.4 for FX, Gold” | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | $6
“$6 for FX, Gold, Oil” | USD per standard lot |
| Gold (XAUUSD) | Per lot
“$6 for FX, Gold, Oil” | $0.40
“$0.4 for FX, Gold” | Not checked | $6
“$6 for FX, Gold, Oil” | USD per standard lot |
| Energy | Per lot
“$6 for FX, Gold, Oil” | $2
“$2 for FX, Gold, Oil” | Not checked | $6
“$6 for FX, Gold, Oil” | USD per standard lot |
CPA
| CPA, minimum | $60
“$60 CPA” |
|---|---|
| CPA, maximum | $480
“$480 CPA” |
| Qualifying first deposit | $500
“- Minimal deposit $500” |
| Qualifying volume, lots | 2
“- 2 FX Lots Traded” |
| Conditions | Monthly bonus is only applicable to affiliates whose monthly net deposits are a minimum of 2.5 times their monthly CPA commission total.
“The monthly bonus is only applicable to affiliates whose monthly net deposits are a minimum of 2.5 times their monthly CPA commission total.” |
Revenue share
| Maximum share | 50%
“Acceda a un 50% del PnL continuo de sus clientes referidos” |
|---|
Payout terms
| Frequency | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from | Afghanistan, American Samoa, Albania, Australia, Belarus, Bermuda, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Myanmar (Burma), Burundi, Canada, Central African Republic, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Congo - Kinshasa, Eritrea, Guam, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Côte d’Ivoire, Japan, Liberia, Libya, North Macedonia, Mali, Montenegro, North Korea, Puerto Rico, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Romania, Russia, Sierra Leone, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Syria, United States, United Kingdom, U.S. Virgin Islands, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe
“Afghanistan, American Samoa, Albania, Australia, Belarus, Bermuda, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Burma, Burundi, Canada, Central African Republic, Crimea, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Cookie period | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | www.monetamarkets.com/hybrid-partner-form/ⓘ
“- Become A Hybrid Partner — https://www.monetamarkets.com/hybrid-partner-form/” |
|---|---|
| Partner area | go.monetamarkets.com/login/ⓘ
“- Affiliate Login — https://go.monetamarkets.com/login/” |
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Moneta Markets · Partner program — Payout models: wasHybrid, CPA, Per lot → Hybrid, Revenue share · Source
- Moneta Markets · Partner program — Program name: wasHybrid Partnership – CPA + IB Rebate Combo → Hybrid Affiliate
- Moneta Markets · Partner program — Program name: wasHybrid Affiliate Program → Hybrid Partnership – CPA + IB Rebate Combo · Source
- Moneta Markets · Partner program — Payout models: wasHybrid, CPA, Per lot, Revenue share → Hybrid, CPA, Per lot · Source
Questions
Published rate: $0.40 – $6 /lot. Source checked Nov 2, 2026.