Brokers / Eightcap

Eightcap

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Europe & global, Asia · www.eightcap.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

My watchlist

Representing Eightcap? Confirm or update your data for free →

Partner programs

Introducing broker · Introducing Brokers (IBs)

Per lot, FX major
Not published
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/partners/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

CPA, max
Not applicable
RevShare, max
50%
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/partners
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Access competitive rebate structures of up to 50% of the brokerage fee”
of commission
Payouts
Monthly
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/partners/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Earn up to 50% of the brokerage fee with monthly payments”
Another page of the broker says: Daily — cfds-assets.8capassets.com · 2026-10-23
“If you are an IB – daily.”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Daily · 2026
Min. payout
Not published
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/partners/introducing-brokers
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

8 of 8 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Affiliate · Affiliates

Per lot, FX major
Not applicable
CPA, max
$600
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/partners/become-a-partner
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Benefit from CPAs of up to $600 USD”
RevShare, max
20%
Source
tradesim-assets.8capassets.com/documents/Eightcap-Challenges-Partner-Program-Terms-and-Conditions-V2.pdf
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“you may be eligible for a fee equal to 20% of the Participant Sales.”
Payouts
Monthly
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/partners/affiliates
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“including CPAs of up to $600 USD, with monthly payments”
Min. payout
$100
Source
tradesim-assets.8capassets.com/documents/Eightcap-Challenges-Partner-Program-Terms-and-Conditions-V2.pdf
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“strictly contingent on the Partner’s Account reaching a minimum balance of $100USD (Minimum Balance)”

9 of 9 key fields checked on the broker’s site (including “not published”)

Promotions and events

Last 12 months: 0 partner promotions, 0 partner events, 1 client promotions.

Active promotions for clients

Eightcap Cashback
cashback $1 per lot Get $1 back on eligible FX and gold CFD trades
until Nov 27, 2026 · 23 days left Legal entity not stated
Official page ↗
Source · Oct 29, 2026
Source
www.eightcap.com/en/go/volatility-x-1-trading-rebate
Checked
Oct 29, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
“$1 rebate for every eligible closed standard lot traded across selected FX pairs and XAUUSD.”

Broker's partner promotions → · Active promotions for clients → · Archive

Changes

Widget for your site

Paste this code and the page shows a card with the broker’s published terms. It updates itself when the broker changes them.

<iframe src="https://brokerpays.com/embed/broker/eightcap/" width="100%" height="260" style="border:0;max-width:420px" loading="lazy" title="Eightcap — BrokerPays"></iframe>

Report an error